Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Innovations Rejuvenation Perfect Sleep Angle Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleep innovations rejuv. memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    after neck surgery I have been trying to find the perfect pillow that offers support and yet is soft enough and comfortable for a side sleeper.i have ordered and returned a total of 6 so far. This is exactly what I needed. Very nice. Just wish they offered it in queen or king size. maybe they will sometime down the road. if so I will be getting another one.

    Read More
    hcdogmom April 6, 2012
  • This is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I have tried every neck support pillow out there and this is the last one. So comfortable yet gives me the support I need.

    Read More
    sgglazier June 25, 2012
  • Great for neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had degenerative disc disease since I was 17. Recently I have begun to develop pain in my upper back and neck, as the settings on my sleep number that help my low back the most aggravate my neck. My doc's attribute my upper back and neck issues to muscle spasms. Using this pillow has made a huge difference and aligns my head properly, which has helped alleviate and reduce the headaches, stiff neck and shoulder muscles, and frequency of teeth grinding. My only complaint is that they don't sell the pillow cases separately and in colors other than white.

    Read More
    daramis December 27, 2012
  • Unique shape
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the pillow is what makes it unique. I've also learned that not all memory foam is the same, even with the vast array of prices of these pillows out there. This pillow is softer than another contoured pillow I've had for several years that had cost me $17 on sale. When my neck is really sore due to having a backwards curvature (cervical kyphosis), *THIS* pillow feels a lot nicer on my neck than the other older one. I recommend this especially for people who get pain between vertebra C3-C4 (middle of the neck). The enlarged squishy bump gives added support on the neck, however, I was surprised it wasn't yet TALLER than when it arrived (it looks so huge in the image).

    Read More
    5thof5 September 29, 2012
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price and delivery is good!

    Read More
    Ronald C. T. November 6, 2016
  • Great Pillow for both back & side sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried a number of different pillows to help with those aches and pains that have snuck up on me from out of nowhere!:) Having to contort my body in my King size bed to accommodate my 2 golden retrievers doesn't help - but this pillow IS IT - no fluffing or trying to rearrange if I want to sleep on my side - Love it - also love the removable, washable cover.

    Read More
    jacquieq March 15, 2013
  • Best Pilloe Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've slept on them all......believe me. I typically change the pillow out 2-4 times per night. I'm not flipping it over, I'm charging with one I keep on the floor next to my bed. I used this pillow last night and for the first time slept the night without waking or changing the pillow. I am a side sleeper and think this is wonderful. I just wish it was longer.

    Read More
    johnbgood March 14, 2013
  • Best Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It conforms to my neck and head, and I am able to sleep comfortably and safely all night. It is great for back or side sleepers.

    Read More
    pjnesbit March 5, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by my chiropractor I needed a better pillow... I didn't want to invest as much into a pillow as the one he wanted to sell me. I really like this pillow. It has the right amount of support no matter if I sleep on my back or side.

    Read More
    deebear2 February 19, 2013
  • Contour pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of shoulder and neck pain when I sleep but with this pillow it helps me sleep better and wake withl kess or no pain ao all.

    Read More
    donnabe January 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is excellent for people like me, who are side sleepers who want neck support.

    Read More
    thetaoofme January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    office2012 September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links