Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slate bath mats - super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend these to a friend if you're not to decorate your bathroom, but want COMFY bath mats. I ordered slate and it is true to color. These are like the comfiest mats I've ever laid my feet on, but they're far from pretty. I'm okay with that though! :)

    Read More
    ecwr June 4, 2012
  • great bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for foam bath mats locally and found you either pay a lot or you pay less for poor quality. I ordered two White foam bath mat from Sleep Innovations through Overstock. I'm thrilled with the color (a nice clean white, goes well with my white tiles), the size (which is an inch or two smaller than the expensive mats locally; I prefer this slightly smaller mat so that it centers nicely in front of the vanity) and the price. I would absolutely order this product again.

    Read More
    7lexi7 February 27, 2013
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feeling of stepping out the shower onto these. They haven't been soaking wet yet, but the water that has been on them does not show when dry. They aren't particularly large so good for a small bathroom, but you might want the longer ones if your bathroom is medium sized or larger.

    Read More
    drumloca August 5, 2013
  • super plush
    Verified Purchase

    true to color plush absorbs well love overstock always read the reviews first. they never lead you the wrong way..

    Read More
    kimef May 9, 2013
  • These bath mats are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are soft, look great and wash well. I liked this product so much that I ordered an additional set for my daughter.

    Read More
    unonag April 25, 2013
  • These mats are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sleep Innovations bath mats. I have had one for over a year, and after washing several times, it still looks and feels new.

    Read More
    maruxue123 November 27, 2012
  • Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Bath Mats (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a set of 2 mats. I love standing on them. Since they are not washable, I do put a light washable mat on top to keep it clean. Other than that, so far so good.

    Read More
    july2007 June 18, 2012
  • Regular ole' bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    4-stars because I feel this product is priced appropriately for what it is. This reminds me of what you'd see at 5-Below or similar store... generic... does its job and is very affordable. I put this in my furnished rental property and am completely happy w/ it for that purpose. Have one in my guest bath too and it's alright!

    Read More
    Jill W. October 17, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these memory foam bath mats! And finally found the perfect color to match my bathroom!

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 12, 2015
  • Comfy and super absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality - I have purchased this twice now and am delighted with how nice it looks and how well it soaks up moisture. VERY comfortable underfoot!

    Read More
    ladyflannery January 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderfully comfy and plush bath mats! I bought a mat that matches the shower curtain for exiting the bath, but wanted one for the sink. This mat is so comfy everyone will do their two full minutes of teeth brushing! For now, the second is in the kitchen, but the color is too light to stay there. Maybe I'll sneak it in front of my closet!

    Read More
    torzmom August 10, 2014
  • very absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they have held up well. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Tracey S. July 17, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bath mat I have ever had, very absorbent and soft. My dogs love it as well

    Read More
    Cheryl D D M. June 15, 2017
  • Great rugs for the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Comfortable and easy to clean. The come two to a package so I have one for the shower in my main bathroom and one for the sink in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Alice M. May 30, 2017
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for our double sink vanity and it appears to be working out well. The mats are plush foam and offer comfort to the feet, knees and back. These are not thin and flimsy. I ordered the beige/tan color and it was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    anon56 May 9, 2017
  • Sure works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are lightweight, yet they feel so good under your feet. Haven't had to wash them yet, but I suspect they will wash and dry beautifully. I'd buy them again if I ever needed mats again.

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 21, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice addition to our bath

    Read More
    Carolie S. January 21, 2017
  • Memory foam bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bath mats! They soak up all the water and they come in beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 21, 2017
  • Soft & absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    The non-slip feature keeps the mat in place. This is a winner!

    Read More
    bernice1940 January 16, 2017
  • Different sizes available
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact you could order these in different sizes.

    Read More
    JoEllen H. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links