Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they have held up well. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Tracey S. July 17, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bath mat I have ever had, very absorbent and soft. My dogs love it as well

    Read More
    Cheryl D D M. June 15, 2017
  • Great rugs for the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Comfortable and easy to clean. The come two to a package so I have one for the shower in my main bathroom and one for the sink in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Alice M. May 30, 2017
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for our double sink vanity and it appears to be working out well. The mats are plush foam and offer comfort to the feet, knees and back. These are not thin and flimsy. I ordered the beige/tan color and it was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    anon56 May 9, 2017
  • Sure works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are lightweight, yet they feel so good under your feet. Haven't had to wash them yet, but I suspect they will wash and dry beautifully. I'd buy them again if I ever needed mats again.

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 21, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice addition to our bath

    Read More
    Carolie S. January 21, 2017
  • Memory foam bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bath mats! They soak up all the water and they come in beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 21, 2017
  • Soft & absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    The non-slip feature keeps the mat in place. This is a winner!

    Read More
    bernice1940 January 16, 2017
  • Different sizes available
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact you could order these in different sizes.

    Read More
    JoEllen H. January 6, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mats excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Why didn't I buy these YEARS ago???

    Read More
    Betsy B. December 8, 2016
  • OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND SEEM TO HOLD UP TO MANY WASHES

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfortable mats. This was a gift and they really liked tbem.

    Read More
    Marcella November 12, 2016
  • trim color
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT mats as far as comfort goes, but the trim...bundled the runner and set of 2, and the SAME color has different trim so couldn't use them together...which was the point...

    Read More
    Cheree I. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood floor in the bathroom. This mat is perfect as a layer under a fabric mat. It has enough traction to keep from sliding around the wood floor and the fabric mat above it to stay in place. It actually enhanced the look of the otherwise lifeless fabric mat. Since it has memory foam, it is bouncy and the overall effect with the fabric mat is luxurious.

    Read More
    Ben October 23, 2016
  • A good quality mat!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are performing above my expectations! They get wet from shower fresh feet but never smell musty n dry very quickly. Wash up nicely in the front loader too.

    Read More
    Lois R. August 23, 2016
  • mats
    Verified Purchase

    great going to order more

    Read More
    Steve R. August 10, 2016
  • Ms. MB.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and absorbent. Look great. Hope they will wash well.

    Read More
    Marianne B. July 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and resilient

    Read More
    hj3806 June 20, 2016
  • Memory foam mats
    Verified Purchase

    These foam mats are very nice

    Read More
    sondra j. June 16, 2016
  • Nice and squishy
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been using this bath mat set for a week. It feels so nice under foot. My only issue (my issue; not the product) is that the color isn't right for my bathroom. I've never had a memory foam mat, so I don't know if they all feel thin, or not, but these feel thin under foot. They do vacuum well.

    Read More
    ultraorganized June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links