Today $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skylar 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my pre-teen girl's room. Romantic.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this yummy set for my daughter when she was younger. It made her feel grown up. Easy to care for and stood up to many a washing with no fading at all. I handed it on to another family and it is still in perfect shape--no runs or splitting seams.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 13, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very brilliant colors and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Becky J. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my daughter's new bed (which we had also purchased through overstock). The comforter has lasted over 1 year of washing and being in use without showing any sign of wear and tear. The material is soft and the colors are absolutely stunning, a perfect comforter set for a modern girl.

    Read More
    ri2010 June 18, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This has Lasted me for several years; still looks new!

    Read More
    David M. October 19, 2016
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, so do her friends!!

    Read More
    John W. November 19, 2015
  • Very average product.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look way better online. In reality it is more reddish. I was expecting more purple.

    Read More
    VIVIAN K. November 17, 2015
  • dimensions incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my queen size bed but it was several inches too small. this should fit a full size mattress but definitely not queen (as stated).

    Read More
    tatiana z. October 22, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (age 11) loves this set. We have had it for 2 years and it has held up great. No complaints. Very pretty.

    Read More
    omi123 August 6, 2015
  • Nice comforter set for tween girl's room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that trendy Boho look for a tween bedroom.

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Nice Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my bedroom. I'm a girly girl, so these colors are perfect for my taste!

    Read More
    Shango S. January 23, 2015
  • My granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Although I thought the size was a little small, my granddaughter (who I bought it for) really loved the Mini Comforter Set. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    Janis M. December 31, 2014
  • Quality Fabric and color (after multiple washes)
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other online reviews, I thought that for sure this was exactly what I wanted , especially for the price. I ordered these for my 3 and 5 year old black bunk beds. This went in a custom home with a modern look. These were perfect. Great quality, but not heavy weight blankets. The real test... what does it look like after washing, not once but several times... My 3 year old had a few accidents and washing and drying on high, fabric looks and feels exactly the same as new. I had to shift around the batting (stuffing) on one end, but other than that, it earned its five star rating.

    Read More
    indycpa June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed set for my 9 year old daughter. She wanted a set that looked less childish. This set is more beautiful than the picture!! On my computer one of the stripes looks like a red tone, it is not, it is fusia. I liked the color much better in person. I did take some time to look it over for quality purposes and am very pleased with the quality aswell. The only down side is that I wish I could get more accesories that match this set exactly. Overall we are very happy with this purchase, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jadaithaca January 3, 2013
  • Very Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the comforter. It is really warm and cozy. It is very soft as well. It is also very pretty and the colors stand out a lot. I am very happy with this comforter.

    Read More
    kathoide September 18, 2012
  • Go from little girl room to big girl room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter's room. She picked it out and she was so excited. She danced around the box when it arrived and giggled. When it was put on her bed she jumped in and cuddled into the cover. She announced that she loved it so much that it was fit for a queen. The colors are great. The quality is fantastic. And my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    ocracoke217 July 29, 2012
  • Does not hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter for my 12-year-old daughter that did not have to be dry cleaned. This one matched the colors in her room perfectly. A few weeks after receiving it, I noticed that a sheer fabric covering a section of the comforter had started to separate at the seam. It is now tearing off completely and we will probably end up cutting it off. She still likes it, but was disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    grossmom144 July 21, 2012
  • Such a fabulous addition to my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    While the shams seemed a bit understated, the colors are bold & vibrant! The comforter is warm and snuggly and the photos really don't do it justice! The price was unbeatable!! Buy this now!!

    Read More
    kellyred07 July 1, 2012
  • Excellent prodact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent prodact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    marina7 September 27, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and good quality. Pretty heavy so will probably be better for fall/winter. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    shopper804 August 18, 2011
  • Lush fabric and colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and received it much sooner than expected. I was thrilled with the color and fabric which was so lush...it was exactly what I was looking for. In fact, the color and material of the set exceeded my expectations. The only downside is that this set does not include a bed skirt and I am having an awful time trying to find one that matches. I wish the set included a bed skirt; I would have been happy to spend a little more to have one. I love this set!

    Read More
    heatjer August 17, 2011