Starting at $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Sheer Netting Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love to scarf I have a queen bed it fits it perfectly it makes my bed look so elegant I only ordered one to see if I like it and the quality but now I have to order another because the quality was great and I loved it so much.. Another satisfied customer

    Read More
    OstkUser1436326 January 10, 2018
  • Didn’t last long
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. Ripped rather easily

    Read More
    Courtney B. January 10, 2018
  • Netting Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bed and she loved it!

    Read More
    Leeann P. January 6, 2018
  • Romantic!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheer netting panel created a romantic and tropical look draped on a poster bed. I would recommend using 2 panels to cover entire poster bed.

    Read More
    Leonora E. December 28, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Nice and full panels. Ordered 4 but think two would have been enough.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. December 26, 2017
  • Princess bed
    Verified Purchase

    This panel is fabulous and fits perfectly on my queen sized bed. I feel like a princess climbing in bed every night. I recommend this panel.

    Read More
    marimonroefan December 15, 2017
  • Very special
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift to hang up on my granddaughters new bed. She loves them. She says the fabric is just thick enough to make the bed feel comfortable without being too closed in.

    Read More
    Earnestine G. December 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Exactly like picture! Soooo elegant. I ended up putting two black on the ends and two whites in in front for two on each end. Sooooo happy and husband loves. You can slide them back without having to worry about tying them back. Might buy two more to have fully covered option. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 20, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    love it, perfect shade of neutral without being a stark white. elegant and feminine

    Read More
    desha w. November 13, 2017
  • Sheer Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These add such a beautiful, exotic, and distinguished look to my canopy bed. It gives my room that simple, yet elegant look. I get a lot compliments on these. They make my bed look expensive. I love it!

    Read More
    wilkah34 November 9, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for draping over canopy frame

    Read More
    OstkUser1545021 November 7, 2017
  • My porch is now an attraction-
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large porch and wanted to create an oasis to enjoy without the bugs. I hung the netting over a wire which allowed me to pull them close for privacy or leave them open with tie backs. When it rains, I just tie them up.

    Read More
    jazzysis October 23, 2017
  • nice sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my canopy bed. I really wanted them in white, but they only had ivory. When they arrived, I was disappointed by the ivory color because it was really more yellow than I had wanted, and also that they are quite shiny, which I didn't expect either. But when I put them on my bed, they looked fantastic, so I'm thrilled. The color and sheen are actually just right, and they have a nice weight to them.

    Read More
    Nicola D. August 26, 2017
  • Think mosquito netting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 16 yr olds canopy bed. The fabric is basically mosquito netting. But it looks great with her bed. There was ample yardage to go over the top of her bed, twice. She wrapped twinkle lights underneath and it turned out really cute.

    Read More
    Lori L. August 7, 2017
  • Sheer Netting Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The color the way it hanging over the bed everyone who seek it love's the look

    Read More
    Daniel W. July 30, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't seem as big as the picture...

    Read More
    transfix July 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These work wonderfully on my new canopy bed!

    Read More
    Christine S. July 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this I use to drape over my bed. It looks nice.

    Read More
    Helen C. July 21, 2017
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered two more of my daughter took the one I just ordered she loved it so she put it on her callippe bed it made the canopy bed staying out and it made the bed look beautiful I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    LEROY T. July 20, 2017
  • this is not a sheer
    Verified Purchase

    this is fishnet! and could not make an elegant drape for a bed. the return shipping is *** terrible purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1213737 July 19, 2017