Starting at: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Sheer Netting Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it!!! We added it to the canopy bed that is in the picture.

    Read More
    Tamara L. June 8, 2017
  • not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 yr. old child and she made garbage out of these in no time.

    Read More
    afanofjewels May 22, 2017
  • Not what I expected at all...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a "sheer fabric" but this really is actual mesh net. Also it only came literally with one panel! Lol... "First Timers" screw up! Sooo... you need to buy two of these or more to get desired picture look.

    Read More
    Erica S. April 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our canopy!! So cute

    Read More
    OstkUser871193 April 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking great after 3 years.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • Nice addition, but buy two :)
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as pictured. But I only purchased one. Did not give me the look I hoped. I'd say buy two for best look. Ended up buying a complete full bed netting canopy. But absolutely nothing wrong with the product. It's just a matter of preference.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 16, 2017
  • Sheer Netting Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as depicted. The length is perfect for my canopy bed, the material is sheer and not stiff so it flows to the floor perfectly. Color is gorgeous. Need to specify however in the description that it is only one panel so I ended up paying double shipping unnecessarily as I had to purchase the second one. Just a little pricey for one panel

    Read More
    Lorraine R. February 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This over my canopy gives my room so much class. It was a great price also

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 12, 2017
  • Nothing but a cheap panel!
    Verified Purchase

    Very misleading ad. They sell 4 corner poster bed netting on *** for much less. This is one cheap panel with no loops It won't even cover one side of a 4 poster queen bed. A complete rip off!

    Read More
    siempre21 February 3, 2017
  • Canopy Bed Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, can't wait 2 order another one

    Read More
    Carrie S. January 31, 2017
  • nice panel
    Verified Purchase

    average quality. a little pricy for that type of quality...

    Read More
    Anton K. January 26, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty , got this for my teen aged daughter's room she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser298287 January 22, 2017
  • daughter liked the look
    Verified Purchase

    No Problems, they work what else

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • Big holes
    Verified Purchase

    Unattractive, big holes. Only 1 comes in each pack. I returned them and I was charged about $** to do so.

    Read More
    Taylor B. January 5, 2017
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful white netting panel is what makes the room. Elegant and romantic. Two panels were more than enough. So beautiful.

    Read More
    furnituresavy December 27, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our bed! I bought silver tassels to tie them around the posts of the bed.

    Read More
    Cassie C. December 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Hated it, looks like fish netting. Returned!!! Don't recommend!

    Read More
    linda c. December 14, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned after buying and reading the reviews, but these are awesome! Exactly as described, long and billowy, totally perfect.

    Read More
    minky01 November 20, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    its was the wrong material

    Read More
    sharon n. November 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as,described. Color is perfect. Looks great

    Read More
    Tammie M. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links