Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.19

Was: $24.79

Save $3.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Sheer Netting Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Think mosquito netting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 16 yr olds canopy bed. The fabric is basically mosquito netting. But it looks great with her bed. There was ample yardage to go over the top of her bed, twice. She wrapped twinkle lights underneath and it turned out really cute.

    Read More
    Lori L. August 7, 2017
  • Sheer Netting Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The color the way it hanging over the bed everyone who seek it love's the look

    Read More
    Daniel W. July 30, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't seem as big as the picture...

    Read More
    transfix July 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These work wonderfully on my new canopy bed!

    Read More
    Christine S. July 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this I use to drape over my bed. It looks nice.

    Read More
    Helen C. July 21, 2017
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered two more of my daughter took the one I just ordered she loved it so she put it on her callippe bed it made the canopy bed staying out and it made the bed look beautiful I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    LEROY T. July 20, 2017
  • this is not a sheer
    Verified Purchase

    this is fishnet! and could not make an elegant drape for a bed. the return shipping is *** terrible purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1213737 July 19, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not stitch up in the buttom

    Read More
    ROWENA A. July 7, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's just really long, sheer red mesh cloth. Looks okay, but doesn't stay in place too well.

    Read More
    Rachel M. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it!!! We added it to the canopy bed that is in the picture.

    Read More
    Tamara L. June 8, 2017
  • not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 yr. old child and she made garbage out of these in no time.

    Read More
    afanofjewels May 22, 2017
  • Not what I expected at all...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a "sheer fabric" but this really is actual mesh net. Also it only came literally with one panel! Lol... "First Timers" screw up! Sooo... you need to buy two of these or more to get desired picture look.

    Read More
    Erica S. April 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our canopy!! So cute

    Read More
    OstkUser871193 April 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking great after 3 years.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • Nice addition, but buy two :)
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as pictured. But I only purchased one. Did not give me the look I hoped. I'd say buy two for best look. Ended up buying a complete full bed netting canopy. But absolutely nothing wrong with the product. It's just a matter of preference.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 16, 2017
  • Sheer Netting Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as depicted. The length is perfect for my canopy bed, the material is sheer and not stiff so it flows to the floor perfectly. Color is gorgeous. Need to specify however in the description that it is only one panel so I ended up paying double shipping unnecessarily as I had to purchase the second one. Just a little pricey for one panel

    Read More
    Lorraine R. February 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This over my canopy gives my room so much class. It was a great price also

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 12, 2017
  • Nothing but a cheap panel!
    Verified Purchase

    Very misleading ad. They sell 4 corner poster bed netting on *** for much less. This is one cheap panel with no loops It won't even cover one side of a 4 poster queen bed. A complete rip off!

    Read More
    siempre21 February 3, 2017
  • Canopy Bed Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, can't wait 2 order another one

    Read More
    Carrie S. January 31, 2017
  • nice panel
    Verified Purchase

    average quality. a little pricy for that type of quality...

    Read More
    Anton K. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links