Starting at: $22.69

Save $43.30 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft to the touch and very lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    This microfleece blanket is extremely light and perfect for a hot summer night. It washes perfectly and comes out just as soft as when it came out of the bag. We're very pleased with this lightweight blanket.

    Read More
    omi7 August 13, 2013
  • LOVELY PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this product was made in China, it seems to be very good quality and the sage green color is exactly the shade I was hoping to have on my bed. I washed it before use and it still looked new -- no pilling or other undesireable features. It is a good summer weight blanket, and I am happy that I ordered it.

    Read More
    frevaeb1 July 28, 2013
  • Soft, thin blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I've only washed this once and it didn't have an unusual amount of lint nor did it "pill" like others posted. It's a nice summer weight blanket, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    1ksw July 13, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cuddly. Perfect blanket for snuggling but not too heavy for summer.

    Read More
    charliebell July 6, 2013
  • The best blanket I have ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, soft material with no static! Fits perfect on my full size bed. Highly recommend to all. Wash and dry and back on the bed with no pills or snags. Not too hot, just right.

    Read More
    justpeachy78 July 5, 2013
  • These definately had fleece all over
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty and soft but the fleece got all over everything I wouldn't order again, the colors were pretty, but just to much rubbing off on everything. Put in dryer to see if it would help but didn't help much.

    Read More
    postalcarolyn July 5, 2013
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lighter weight, micro fleece blanket. Just what we needed for cooler Maine summer nights.

    Read More
    deb823 July 1, 2013
  • Lighter than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets look very nice and are really soft but were much lighter than anticipated. Probably great for summer but definately not enough for winter or cold-weather places.

    Read More
    darlag48 June 18, 2013
  • Great warm weather blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this blanket for about 6 months and it is great. Light weight , which is what we wanted, so it does its job great.

    Read More
    bigtom129 June 12, 2013
  • Soft green blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green color and it is a perfect light sage green. It's very soft and light weight. It fit the twin bed in our extra bedroom perfectly. Great price too. I already washed it and put it through the dryer and it came out looking great!

    Read More
    cmcnellis June 10, 2013
  • microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric the kids are enjoying them very comfortable and versatile

    Read More
    marvelous12 June 6, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a blanket. I needed one. It is soft and the size was correct.

    Read More
    klbt2 May 30, 2013
  • Extremely soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased two full/queen size of these for beds in our homes and also two twin size for our son's home. Needless to say, we liked them or we would not have ordered more. The blankets are soft, nicely trimmed, do not droop or wrinkle after washing. We ordered all in ivory so can't comment on the color matches. The ivory is exactly as pictured, a nice soft cream color. The blankets do leave every one very warm. We love them as we keep our home quite cool winter and summer. Our son report the blankets are a bit warm for south Florida weather.

    Read More
    torte May 2, 2013
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    These wash up great and are so nice to the touch. Great quality. I actually bought King size for my queen beds and it works like a bedspread. Love the easy care and they look so nice.

    Read More
    yes2overstock April 24, 2013
  • Very soft! Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect layer to my bed. Soft and so easy to wash.

    Read More
    sajoshopper April 24, 2013
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy blanket. Color perfect. My mother loves it.

    Read More
    agador01 April 22, 2013
  • Very soft, but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Arizona, so this blanket is great for our hot weather. It was even thinner than I expected, so be sure you're looking for a VERY light blanket if you buy this.

    Read More
    teakay April 15, 2013
  • Microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is sooo soft. The quality is very good too. This is for my guest bedroom. I will be ordering a queen for the other guest bedroom soon.

    Read More
    jclee13 April 9, 2013
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Look for a warm, light blanket? This is the one. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    ras47 April 3, 2013
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice blanket for the price. It is warmer than it looks. My only complaint it that I wish it were a little bigger. Ordered King and it doesn't have much fabric to tuck in bottom. My mattress is pretty thick.

    Read More
    jodiehd March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links