Starting at: $22.89

Save $22.11 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was average but easy maintenance. Delivery and shipment was good and timely.

    Read More
    edgar27 January 4, 2012
  • Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a great blanket. I am well pleased with it. Planning to stay real warm this Winter.

    Read More
    jwatts January 3, 2012
  • STINKS
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a nice blanket if it didn't smell soooo bad !! I washed it but it still has an awful chemical smell.

    Read More
    raz147 December 7, 2011
  • GREAT QUALITY BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY BLANKET, AND I RECEIVED QUICKLY. WAS VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

    Read More
    petsit September 8, 2011
  • Lower quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I could have found a better quality blanket for **$. I need a light summer blanket to add to my bed, and this will do, but I'm not to thrilled about it. I was hoping for it to be a little bit thicker or more plush. I don't see it lasting through to many washes, very thin.

    Read More
    tabitha87 August 21, 2011
  • do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this blanket. I washed this blanket twice and hung out in sunshine and still has bad smell. Cheap quality. I just wasted $XX.

    Read More
    pianokey August 16, 2011
  • Lives up to its name..."Simply luxurious" and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the perfect blanket for the summer. I cant believe how soft and luxurious it feels...great for those cool mornings. Ive washed it and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend this blanket to everyone.

    Read More
    xanadusnest1 August 2, 2011
  • High Quality, Lightweight Banket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these blankets and couldn't be happier with the quality. We keep this blanket on our bed all year and were pleased to find such a great price at Overstock and the exact colors that we needed. Shipping was fast, the value was excellent and quality was high --- thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bear2radio August 2, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Blanket for those cooler night. Especially with the Light sheet blanket. Makes a perfect pair for those cool spring nights. You know when you cant count on the weather man any more. 90 one day and 50 the next. to warm for the Down comforter but this blanket is just right. Its the best

    Read More
    Pamela G. June 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket for the price

    Read More
    oohlala4u May 23, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    any every season, nice we really like it

    Read More
    titi April 11, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy, my granddaughter loves to cuddle up in the blanket. It washes nice keeps it color and does not wrinkle.

    Read More
    ennud February 17, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    light weight but warm blanket. stays on bed, no sliding around.

    Read More
    Everett G. January 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket for my RV mattress!

    Read More
    kathyathyk January 17, 2017
  • So thin you can poke your finger through it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the high ratings. The throw/blanket is so thin I almost put my finger through it when opening the package. This would last 5 minutes in my house. It's going to cost *** to return it. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 3, 2017
  • Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A very good choice and a great price.

    Read More
    nancyb08 December 30, 2016
  • Great Warm Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, nice and warm material !!!

    Read More
    Matthew F. December 20, 2016
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! It's very soft, and I like that all four edges are bound. The price was also terrific. I bought the sage green, and it is true to the color shown online. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Julie A. December 16, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made perfect light blanket!!

    Read More
    OstkUser792701 December 7, 2016
  • Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, well made thin blanket. Just the right weight for a southern climate. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lovesockmonkeysjb November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links