Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $24.83

Save $41.16 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the brown/mink blanket for a guest bedroom. Washed the blanket prior to use in cold water and the hot/warm tumble dry. The blanket did not give off an excessive amount of lint, and came out softer than when I put it in. What impressed me the most was the size. I was concerned because I have a queen-sized bed with a really thick mattress, and the only size available was full/queen. However, the blanket was quite large and hung well over the sides. I am guessing this may even be a little too large for a full-sized bed. I am super happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    angelak72 November 2, 2011
  • Very nice blanket...
    Verified Purchase

    Seems as if full/queen blankets are becoming skimpy so we ordered a king for our queen bed. The bed is situated next to a wall. That way, the overhang (which isn't excessive) doesn't show as it is on the wall side. This blanket is nice and warm, without being overly heavy or bulky. We are very satisfied and would strongly recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    hooper99 December 31, 2010
  • Extremely luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD quality, soft, an excellent buy. I'll see how it holds up since I just received it but it is a very nice product upon delivery. Delivery was very quick (as always with Overstock!)

    Read More
    taosjim December 3, 2010
  • Pleased with these blankets.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six of the blankets (ivory, sage and natural) and I am very happy with them. They are for use in a vacation home and I am buying several more today. They have good weight, are soft to the touch and the satin edging provides a detail not normally seen on fleece blankets.

    Read More
    yafe August 13, 2011
  • Softest ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a blanket which not only fit my queen-size bed properly when made but, that would cover two adults tying to stay warm in rhe bed. This ultra soft blanket fit my requests. It is not overly warm but, no matter. If I am chilly, I just pull my comforter up. FYI: I purchased the full/queen size and it was easily large enough for my queen-size.

    Read More
    unspeakablejoy February 2, 2012
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    These were okay. I ordered them for my mom. They were not as thick as I had hoped, but for the price they are good. She really liked them.

    Read More
    cmx1675 September 13, 2011
  • So Soft and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! It is so soft and snuggly. It is fairly light-weight, so if you live in a cold climate, it would be better in spring and summer. I live in Southern California, so it's perfect for me. Haven't washed it yet, but I think it should launder well.

    Read More
    shop52fun February 5, 2012
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket but it is very thin. For all that it is warmer than you would expect by looking at it, it washes beautifully and is a generous size.

    Read More
    mousette44 February 7, 2012
  • Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this blanket. Washed before using and had very little fuzz in lint trap. Like the fact of the satin binding around entire blanket. I wish it might have been a bit heavier, however it was exactly as stated.

    Read More
    ratief January 17, 2012
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and light weight. I got this blanket during the winter and at first thought it would be to light weight. It was perfect for cold winter sleeping. I had ordered a king size and the size was big enough that the sides hung down far enough so that both sides had enough blanket to cover. I only washed it once and it retained it's form and was fine.

    Read More
    sanpots0 December 31, 2011
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fleece type blanket. I bought it for a bed at my brother's and I use it when I go there. The only thing that I would complain about is that when it arrived it was taped on the corners to hold the blanket together in a folded square. The tape made marks on the blanket that are still there after washing several times and it is still sticky on those two corners.

    Read More
    k7432 December 30, 2011
  • Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

    I was looking for a blanket that was soft and warm without being too heavy. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. I wish I had one for all of my beds, hopefully in the future I will. The price was fair and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    timmertime February 3, 2012
  • Pleasantly suprised
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first purchase from overstock.com and was a bit sceptical about the quality these blankets are very nice quality especially pleased with the four corner trim I will purchase more of these blankets if there was a way to order these in a nice floral print , that would make my day

    Read More
    prettypots January 25, 2012
  • Pat A.
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and super confirtable. Holds u overt well when washed. Love this blanket.

    Read More
    Patricia A. May 1, 2015
  • bandasana
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is much lighter weight than I expected, but very good quality.

    Read More
    bandasana March 19, 2015
  • A Little Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad blanket for the prrice, but a little too thin for my taste. I did put it on our guest bed where I'm sure it will be fine.

    Read More
    beveta February 15, 2012
  • Warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used a short time but is very warn and great color!

    Read More
    gmssher1020 January 21, 2012
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice blanket, I wish it were a little heavier but for the spare bedroom it is ok!

    Read More
    bettys43 January 18, 2012
  • Keeps static electricity
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fine. The size was full/queen and didn't fit the length of the full size bed as I wished it did. It was warm, but would not let go of the static electricity.

    Read More
    mzavon January 17, 2012
  • Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is working fine. I wanted it to go under a heavier blanket. I like it but either I got the wrong size or it is small. It fits across the bed, but there is no hang down.

    Read More
    des3njdmws6 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links