Starting at: $23.29

Save $42.70 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket for the price

    Read More
    oohlala4u May 23, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    any every season, nice we really like it

    Read More
    titi April 11, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy, my granddaughter loves to cuddle up in the blanket. It washes nice keeps it color and does not wrinkle.

    Read More
    ennud February 17, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    light weight but warm blanket. stays on bed, no sliding around.

    Read More
    Everett G. January 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket for my RV mattress!

    Read More
    kathyathyk January 17, 2017
  • So thin you can poke your finger through it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the high ratings. The throw/blanket is so thin I almost put my finger through it when opening the package. This would last 5 minutes in my house. It's going to cost *** to return it. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 3, 2017
  • Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A very good choice and a great price.

    Read More
    nancyb08 December 30, 2016
  • Great Warm Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, nice and warm material !!!

    Read More
    Matthew F. December 20, 2016
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! It's very soft, and I like that all four edges are bound. The price was also terrific. I bought the sage green, and it is true to the color shown online. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Julie A. December 16, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made perfect light blanket!!

    Read More
    OstkUser792701 December 7, 2016
  • Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, well made thin blanket. Just the right weight for a southern climate. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lovesockmonkeysjb November 8, 2016
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is very soft and comfy, very little piling or shedding so that is a plus, I would buy another if the need arouse

    Read More
    Suzanne K. November 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Size is true and it is just the right thickness to go with flannel sheets for winter.

    Read More
    Diane H. October 26, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it nice and soft and warm.

    Read More
    Annie F. September 30, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very soft & nice colors. washes well also.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. August 17, 2016
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    It is thinner than I thought it would be. I have a set of microfleece sheets and the microfleece blanket is a little thicker than they are but not by much. It is ok for summer but I think I will need to add another blanket for winter. I love the soft feel of this blanket. I would definitely reccomend this blanket.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 10, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my guest room and it is in use in summer as well as in winter.

    Read More
    Laurence R. August 4, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so soft and warm! I love it. My cat thinks it's hers. Just the feel of it when you snuggle up in bed makes you smile. Instant warm that stays all night.

    Read More
    isabella2012 July 19, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well, satisfied with color, wish it were a bit larger.

    Read More
    cjg123 July 14, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous !!!
    Verified Purchase

    It came right on time and everything was perfect. I checked the binding, the blanket and its as if I bought it at the store. I had problems with a different retailer *****.com which is why I'm buying here now...better quality, better reputation. I like it here !!!

    Read More
    SusanH1960 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links