Starting at $27.49

Save $25.09 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • liteweight and warm
    Verified Purchase

    warm, liteweight, great quality blanket

    Read More
    OstkUser1685066 December 8, 2017
  • Soft and nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a while now, love it as an extra layer. Looks great and easy to clean.

    Read More
    jhillc44 December 4, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and warm my mom loves this blanket

    Read More
    Saudia H. November 20, 2017
  • Microfleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. We bought the full/queen for a queen size bed and it fits great. We use comforters so I didn't want a heavy blanket, this one works great. I have washed it twice and no problems with pilling or shrinking.

    Read More
    OstkUser1319306 November 14, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality blanket. The warmth is on the lighter side, so it's good with an additional blanket.

    Read More
    Irma P. November 7, 2017
  • microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this blanket was a little heavier, the size was ok, I don't like the fact that it is so stretchy and its not easy to make it look nice on the bed.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. November 5, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. Well made. Light weight and warm. Would highly recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    Belinda October 23, 2017
  • Incredibly soft.
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are as soft as a cloud even after multiple times through the wash. Always a favorite of overnight guests.

    Read More
    Michelle F. October 22, 2017
  • Soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket and the sheet, thinner one. Love the thin white me for summer and then add this one over it. My granddaughter loved its softness so I bought her one too.

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 4, 2017
  • Love This Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and warm. I would definitely buy this blanket again. It looks nice and I'm glad I bought this for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Troy D. October 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is just as advertised

    Read More
    Debra H. September 26, 2017
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit disappointed with this one. It's pretty. But it's very thin.

    Read More
    N. Denny A. September 21, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Alittle thin but nice for warmer climates

    Read More
    KAREN A. September 14, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm and snuggly. Washes well. Good buy.

    Read More
    foxgrandma August 17, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    any every season, nice we really like it.so comfortable I bout 5 of those blank I love them we will use them the year around. I recommended. best of all over stock all sizes.

    Read More
    titi August 15, 2017
  • Maryellenbamac62
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy true color and soft! I love it great blanket

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is great to curl up on the couch with.

    Read More
    Dianne M. August 9, 2017
  • blanket,
    Verified Purchase

    great blanket at a great price and soft as well. I would buy again when I need more blkankets

    Read More
    chickie1234 July 4, 2017
  • Microgleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Size was great but blanket was thinner than what we had hoped for.

    Read More
    April H. June 23, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Blanket for those cooler night. Especially with the Light sheet blanket. Makes a perfect pair for those cool spring nights. You know when you cant count on the weather man any more. 90 one day and 50 the next. to warm for the Down comforter but this blanket is just right. Its the best

    Read More
    Pamela G. June 16, 2017