Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simone Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed--very neat, crisp lines.

    Read More
    mifi5961 June 6, 2015
  • color was off
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this. Was looking for a true red, this was more rusty colored. Quality seemed fine. Never even took it out of package.

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Decent weight Was hoping for a bit heavier but... Washes well and drugs easily in my front loaders

    Read More
    Stuart K. April 21, 2015
  • Looks adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks adorable with my red comforter. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Therese April 21, 2015
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, it's lighter in weight than I thought it would be, but it's nice

    Read More
    phr09 April 3, 2015
  • Happy with my white quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a totally white bed so I started with this white quilt. It is very thin so I have used a blanket under it. Being thin helps with washing and drying and after a couple of washes it looks even better as the paisley quilting pattern puffs out. It did shrink, as I expected, but still is a good size. Mud stains my Jack Russell decorated it with came completely out, no bleach required. The quilting is permanently pressed into the fabric, not stitched. Only because I sew did I notice this feature and for the price it still looks amazing.

    Read More
    jenny94 February 3, 2015
  • Overpriced but Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet could be a tad longer to make it less challenging to make my Ca King bed. I think I could have found similar quality in a lower priced item. It's still a little stiff after a few washings. I like the pattern. I have a white one. The pattern is kind of embossed, not stitched. Looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    juliemac4 October 29, 2014
  • Nice coverlet for warmer seasons
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for summertime as it is not too warm and heavy. Perfect size for our king size bed with a deep mattress. I have washed it once and it seems to wash and dry well. Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    slh14 September 6, 2014
  • beautiful texture!
    Verified Purchase

    You have to wash it to really see the gorgeous texture, because ironing spoils it. Then, there it is, beautiful execution, cool, inviting. If you live where nights are open window and soft breezes times of day, then feeling this is lovely. And if your pet joins you, it won't be wrecked, because this washes like a dream, too.

    Read More
    possum87 August 27, 2014
  • Perfect Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    No polyester here. This coverlet, made for the King bed (when ordering that size) is sufficient to cover that mattress, even if deeply made. Even the footer is covered. I disagree with the member that worried they were spending too much for the coverlet minus the sham. Believe me, I've paid for good quality coverlets and this one is inexpensive by comparison. The sham is yours to want or not. Me --I do without as I have sufficient pillow cover and odd ball toss pillows, I don't need a matching sham. I think the quality of the coverlet is perfect for a summer or light spring weather pattern -- it feels light and I fold it back for sleep, even so. I recommend to dry clean this item, even if it is washable. I think a professional cleaner will just make sure that you are going to keep your investment. Why do the alternative and risk color bleeding, excessive moisture in washing, over drying. I've gone that root with special clothes I've obtained and learned my lesson years ago. If you pull it back in use, it will only need the occasional dry cleaning.

    Read More
    zoiee August 9, 2014
  • Lovely Summer Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light bedspread to use in the summer and that is exactly what I got. It is heavy enough to pull out any creases, but light enough to still look summery. This spread looks fresh and crisp. My only qualification is that it is very large. I have a Queen bed and so I ordered the Full/Queen size and it hangs down on the sides almost to the floor.

    Read More
    dengelj July 15, 2014
  • simone coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    The coverlet is gorgeous with very fine quality. It looks very good and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    juliaann1 June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful but no pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is beautiful but too expensive without pillow shams.

    Read More
    sarahf1 August 20, 2013
  • Buyer Beware

    Buyer beware. King set does NOT include shams. Gorgeous, but too expensive for comparable set that does include shams. If this included shams, it'd be on the high end but worth it then. Not without the 2 king shams though.

    Read More
    m0nkee February 14, 2013
  • This is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is just as described in the other reviews as being plenty big and lightweight. Color is absolutely gorgeous and a true khaki. Very pleased! Just realized that shams don't come with it, so I'm ordering those now.

    Read More
    cls238 January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links