| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $30.99

Save $13.04 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft has great stretch to the sides to hug the mattress. Has deep side pockets fits my pillow top mattress like a glove . Kept my sheets from sliding at night when I toss an turn . Better night sleep after I got this.

    Read More
    Tasha R. September 23, 2017
  • very nice mattress pad, and COTTON!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bed, and it is so wonderful to have a fluffy, lofty, tightly-woven mattress pad that is made of Pima cotton! It sleeps cooler, and it does not cause the sheets placed over it to shift, like so many of the cheaper synthetic fiber pads will. I have a very thick mattress, and the deep pocket fits easily over the 16" thickness. Recommend this bedding item from Simmons without hesitation. Hope this helps with your decision!

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 September 7, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Provides some cushion and holds up very well.

    Read More
    shop18 September 4, 2017
  • A touch of comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice to protect your mattress and add a little softness.

    Read More
    eggface5 September 4, 2017
  • good basic pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic mattress pad with an all cotton top that feels great under the sheets. The sides are thin so you can't be too rough putting it on or they will rip - but that's true of almost all pads anymore. It's not waterproof. I use it to protect the mattress from body stains. The top is cotton but the underneath is that cheap polyester stuff. I can't find any with all cotton on both sides anymore. I am just happy that it is an all cotton top rather than microfiber that wears out faster.

    Read More
    OstkUser1199465 August 21, 2017
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We redid my teenage son's bedroom and he went from a twin bed to a queen. we purchased a mattress and a pad from overstock. this pad is better quality then the one on my own bed.

    Read More
    rshoem August 9, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps great. Still fluffy after washing

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Cozy and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy, perfect size for Gel Mattress.

    Read More
    Charlene O. June 29, 2017
  • King Sixe Mattress Pad Fits!
    Verified Purchase

    This Simmons mattress pad is excellent. It fits our king size mattress perfectly. It goes on without a struggle and yet is not loose. It's a great fit. Surprisingly the mattress pad brings comfortable support. The mattress is foam and is too soft by itself; sometimes it was hard to get out of the bed (like crawling up out of a hole). Now there is a soft yet firm structure to the mattress because of the Simmons mattress pad. I can feel the softness of the pima cotton through the fitted sheet. There is just the right amount of fill too, not too puffy and not too thin, and it doesn't bunch up. A good quality item that works.

    Read More
    KSDonohue June 23, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews I was looking forward to having a really nice mattress pad. However overall it has been a huge disappointment. While the top is nice, the skirting is terrible. It is made of cheap material that I put my finger through one of the first times I put it on the bed. But worse than that, it doesn't stay on the bed. it mysterious moves and bunches so that at the end of the week the pad has migrated several inches toward the bottom of the bed and is barely hanging on at the top of the bed. This has not been a problem with other mattress pads we have had. This also causes our fitted sheets to come off. I really would not recommend this to anyone and I'm now consider replacing it, even though I've had it for only about a year.

    Read More
    Clarissa H. June 22, 2017
  • Good choice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Fits the bed nicely. Snug but not sloppy and doesn't sag. Very comfortable and not hot in the summer. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017
  • Not labeled a Simmons brand item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice made in China mattress pad but not a Simmons brand item and certainly not made in the USA

    Read More
    Kelly P. June 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this King size mattress pad almost 10 years ago. I am lazy when it comes to laundry care, just wash and throw in the dryer. I am finally replacing after all that time because there is a rip on the top that has grown between washings. Love the elastic that wraps all around the corners and underside of my wide mattress. I purchased a different pad that I am unhappy with because it keeps slipping off the corners. Happily surprised that Overstock is still carrying this one. Buying one right now! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Paula B. June 1, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I have been told by my guests how comfortable the mattress pad is with it's three different zones.

    Read More
    OstkUser19528 May 15, 2017
  • FLUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THAT THIS PAD DOESN'T SLIP AND SLIDE. IT IS VERY COMFY. I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET BUT I'M SURE IT WILL BE FINE. IT DOES ADD A FEW INCHES TO MY MATTRESS.

    Read More
    rosanne c. May 5, 2017
  • Comfortable, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    The top is comfortable, but as some reviews have pointed out the sides tear easily. I'm extra careful when making the bed, but still managed to rip one side.

    Read More
    OstkUser514514 May 3, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed. I've had this for 6 months and its held up perfectly. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Brittnee May 3, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 3 years, washed it maybe 3-4 times and it totally fell apart.

    Read More
    caroline81 April 18, 2017
  • Good pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping in mind this pad is not very expensive, it is not cheaply made. It fits well on my queen size bed and so far I have not had an issue with it.

    Read More
    brassk April 6, 2017
  • Plus Cotton Top, Best for Thinner Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    The Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Mattress Pad washed easily on gentle wash and low dry in front loading machines. Be patient when putting this pad on as it is very fitted. Although I do not have a pillow top mattress, this mattress pad was not generous in it's dimensions; the top/bottom did not match the mattress. The gusseted sides are stretchy, but was difficult to wrap around the sides/bottom of the mattress and I did poke a small hole trying to get it stretched/fitted properly. For the price, I'm satisfied and it should last if I don't take it off/put in back on too often.

    Read More
    col2or April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links