Starting at: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I have been told by my guests how comfortable the mattress pad is with it's three different zones.

    Read More
    OstkUser19528 May 15, 2017
  • FLUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THAT THIS PAD DOESN'T SLIP AND SLIDE. IT IS VERY COMFY. I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET BUT I'M SURE IT WILL BE FINE. IT DOES ADD A FEW INCHES TO MY MATTRESS.

    Read More
    rosanne c. May 5, 2017
  • Comfortable, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    The top is comfortable, but as some reviews have pointed out the sides tear easily. I'm extra careful when making the bed, but still managed to rip one side.

    Read More
    OstkUser514514 May 3, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed. I've had this for 6 months and its held up perfectly. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Brittnee May 3, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 3 years, washed it maybe 3-4 times and it totally fell apart.

    Read More
    caroline81 April 18, 2017
  • Good pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping in mind this pad is not very expensive, it is not cheaply made. It fits well on my queen size bed and so far I have not had an issue with it.

    Read More
    brassk April 6, 2017
  • Plus Cotton Top, Best for Thinner Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    The Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Mattress Pad washed easily on gentle wash and low dry in front loading machines. Be patient when putting this pad on as it is very fitted. Although I do not have a pillow top mattress, this mattress pad was not generous in it's dimensions; the top/bottom did not match the mattress. The gusseted sides are stretchy, but was difficult to wrap around the sides/bottom of the mattress and I did poke a small hole trying to get it stretched/fitted properly. For the price, I'm satisfied and it should last if I don't take it off/put in back on too often.

    Read More
    col2or April 3, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    It's been comfy and stood the test of time for the 3 years that I've had it.

    Read More
    danielleexclamationpoint April 1, 2017
  • it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is okay, but not spectacular. It is comfortable enough. I've had worse. It is well constructed. Approximately 3/4 inches thick. It fits on an 11 inch thick mattress with room for a couple more inches. I don't know what they mean when they say it is a tri-zone. Seems like all one zone to me.

    Read More
    peeweelizard March 25, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    As good as they get I think. Love the deep pockets. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Edith P. March 21, 2017
  • VERY NICE MATTRESS PAD!
    Verified Purchase

    I find this mattress pad very nice and ample so it doesn't ride up on the sides. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Krisha D. March 12, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good..haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    foxytoad February 21, 2017
  • Good quality mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered many linens from Overstock and haven't ever been disappointed.

    Read More
    car2000 February 4, 2017
  • no fluff
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 3 of these for our kids beds. we put them on all my kids said they didn't feel any difference.there was no cushion to make it comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 1, 2017
  • Superior Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is excellent quality and able to fit snugly over my 10" memory foam mattress. It is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 29, 2017
  • Great product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and can't really find them anywhere other than Overstock

    Read More
    Kivnier January 17, 2017
  • You've got to be kidding!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this queen size pad and spent 45 minutes trying to get it on my mattress! Something was wrong with the size, although the packaging insists it was a queen size pad. I returned it and had to pay $***+ for shipping to return it. Went to *** and bought another queen size pad, just as thick, that took 2 minutes to put on my mattress. Really?

    Read More
    Ellen S. December 31, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this extra comfort to my bed !

    Read More
    Ann M. December 14, 2016
  • Shrunk really bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the shrinkage. Had to really pull to get it on our king bed. The elastic sides are great.

    Read More
    wonderful05 December 7, 2016
  • Very nice mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - a cotton mattress pad that is comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    jeezluize December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links