| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Soft Cotton Sateen Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft & Silky Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We use this comforter with a Duvet in our home in Phoenix. It is a perfect weight for cooler desert days in the Southwest. It washes beautifully & remains sift & silky.

    Read More
    teacherjean3 August 2, 2016
  • Great alternative to down
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had down comforters but I like this down alternative comforter better. No more bunching up of down and it is just as warm.

    Read More
    panamaniac53 July 29, 2015
  • Katherineo
    Verified Purchase

    If your allergic to feathers this is the comforter for you. The shell has a nice tight weave, the filling is evenly distributed, and it's a nice light weight yet keeps us comfortable at night. I've washed mine twice...washes well! I did buy a king, we have a queen size bed and we are both covers hogs . These are oversized and allow for a 15" drop on each side which is generous but i want a little more.

    Read More
    katherineo April 30, 2015
  • DOR Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and did not last. Too slippery and became unevenly filled quickly.

    Read More
    DOR February 18, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is heavy and warm, but the ad never mentioned anything about do not wash. After washing this product, it all bunched up in the little squares, even after I dried it for hours. It's not the same product that I started out with.

    Read More
    nina3456 December 18, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the oversized King for my queen size bed so it would cover my bed to the floor. It does, and it looks and feels wonderful! The fabric is so smooth and soft. The comforter is warm and cozy. I have a down comforter but like the alternative better so I can machine wash it.

    Read More
    savannah213 October 17, 2013
  • Silky Soft Cotton Sateen Down Alt. Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very lovely comforter, great quality for the money.

    Read More
    hou33 August 23, 2013
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and warmth of this comforter. Light but very very warm

    Read More
    blair1102 February 24, 2013
  • Silky Soft Cotton Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and finally we are warm at night for a good sleep.

    Read More
    fischer567 January 10, 2013
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    We like this! It is in a duvet for our king size bed, and fits well in the duvet of the same size. It is not as warm as we were expecting, and feels heavier than most down alternative comforters. It doesn't have the poofy loftiness of others. However, the weight of it makes it lay nice and flat on the bed. It works for us, and we will just pair it with a lighter blanket for winter warmth.

    Read More
    arwi January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links