Starting at: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin Twin/ Full-size Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed because they did not fit a twin bed

    Read More
    OstkUser999081 March 14, 2017
  • I love my Satan sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one pillow case not happy about it

    Read More
    Edith M. January 22, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    one wash and the sheets fell apart You are better off spending the extra money for good quality sheets

    Read More
    Blake T. November 12, 2016
  • okay - but
    Verified Purchase

    not the quality I hoped for. I have satin sheets that are very silky to feel - these miss that feeling by a mile.

    Read More
    OstkUser462305 September 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    ontime and great. Im happy and good stuff

    Read More
    amir m. July 29, 2016
  • COLOR IS NOT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bronze color and it looks like a gold-yellow color. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser172546 May 9, 2016
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ontheroll April 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Such vibrant colors. Get a good night sleep on these silky sheets.

    Read More
    Millie C. March 14, 2016
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, pillow case tore the first night I laid on them, fabric picked very easy.

    Read More
    sherrell f. March 14, 2016
  • Cheap, don't waist your money
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to inquire about returning them.

    Read More
    LeeAnn E. March 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    they pill after you ash them, but if you take a shaver/razor you can shave the pills off and it looks like new.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 25, 2016
  • Joyce K
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Colorful, wash and dry beautifully. I have the full size and they do run a bit large but maybe it's because I have a memory foam bed and is not as thick as other mattresses. I plan to get more sheets in other great colors.

    Read More
    Joyce K. February 9, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product had for three weeks now was super excited to receive as I could not find the sage color anywhere else. The product is so thin you can see straight through it (first sign that this is so cheap sh*t)! After its initial wash I put it on my bed to find snags within two days of use and by the end of the week the seams started to come apart. The review that says this product is silky smooth and comfortable is a lie I would never buy nor recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser82292 February 1, 2016
  • Director of sales
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant gift for a young girl who dreams of stardom.

    Read More
    Anne.R January 2, 2016
  • Satin sheets stained my clothes and comforter
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets looked really good when they came but stained my daughter's clothes and comforter. It was sad because all she talked about was satin sheets and I bought these for her birthday.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. December 29, 2015
  • So Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Hate these sheets. Washed 2 times and they are falling apart... I will now only buy sheets in the store... These are the cheapest sheets I have ever seen. Garbage. Dont buy!

    Read More
    Amanda G. December 7, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Sezin S. September 25, 2015
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. Cheap look and feel.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 4, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    awful fabric, awful stitching. Right back to Overstock. Don't waste your time with these.

    Read More
    Molly M. September 3, 2015
  • Purchased for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    This product was as advertised. It arrived very quickly. The colors were true to the advertisement.

    Read More
    Bernadine F. May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links