Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin Standard-size Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, but not the best to get the stains out. I spray tan, and haven't been able to wash the spray tan off. These look beautiful though

    Read More
    Ivana S. August 2, 2017
  • Nice product for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! - The pillowcases from our sheet sets, decided to join the missing sock sets, where ever they disappear to. . .so these worked out perfectly. Nice quality, good price.

    Read More
    voyagerkim July 18, 2017
  • Silky Satin Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Good quality and color.

    Read More
    gerri11 June 5, 2017
  • Love these pillowcases however ....
    Verified Purchase

    King size does not cover a king pillow .., shirt by a couple of inches. I use two cases to cover one pillow

    Read More
    Jan D. May 30, 2017
  • Satin Pillowcases - best way to avoid a "bed head"
    Verified Purchase

    I always sleep on a satin pillowcase. Daily shampooing is hard on hair, so I prefer only every 2-3 days. But without a satin pillowcase, my hair is a total disaster. These pillowcases are holding up well.

    Read More
    theentertainer May 30, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheap looking and don't hold up after a wash but if you're just looking for satin pillow cases to help avoid wrinkles or keep your hair from pulling, then these are just fine. Mine have been washed time and time again and they are still doing what I bought them to do.

    Read More
    frances97 May 15, 2017
  • I think these are great
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and shiny, just like I wanted

    Read More
    LOREE L. May 12, 2017
  • Pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillow cases!!

    Read More
    Dana B. May 7, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Grew up with satin pillow cases. These are perfect after the first wash and they keep getting softer each time

    Read More
    Mitch J. April 30, 2017
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Love these on my face when i am having hot flashes

    Read More
    Lori B. April 21, 2017
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Silky and lovely. Someone said to turn inside out to laundry; stops snags. Love to snuggle with at night.

    Read More
    OstkUser839582 April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for a couple of weeks. Just noticed that a thread has pulled across the length of one side. But it's hardly noticeable

    Read More
    Linda M. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Washes well.

    Read More
    jewls April 12, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Any staining from overnight face or hair products has come right out.

    Read More
    Diane S. April 5, 2017
  • Satin pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! And came early☺

    Read More
    Edie F. April 3, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. exactly as expected and arrived in 3 days.

    Read More
    Kirsten J. March 20, 2017
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow cases, will order more

    Read More
    Julie M. B. March 10, 2017
  • Silky100-percent Satin Standard-size Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillowcases! Satin pillowcases are great because they don't mess up your hair when you sleep on them. They are also very comfortable to sleep on. I am going to buy more!

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 6, 2017
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little thin and snag. I will not order them again. Very satisfied with Overstock, very prompt service. Thanks

    Read More
    Laurel M. March 1, 2017
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillow cases. I bought the pink ones for my daughter and she loves the silkiness of them.

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links