Starting at $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin Standard-size Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality of these pillowcases. I got these in pink, and they are the exact shade of pink as shown in the product photo. I washed them in my washing machine (cold water), and dried them on the permanent press setting. They held up well.

    Read More
    nismogirl December 11, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Prices are great, holds there shape, colors don't fade after multi-washings.

    Read More
    Ronald R. November 26, 2017
  • Perfect to keep from messing up your hair
    Verified Purchase

    I love sleeping on these satin pillowcases. These allow your hair to slide so it doesn't mess your hair up as much. They also don't provide friction to cause hair loss for those of us with that problem. They wash and dry well and have held up extremely well after being laundered many times. I have bought these again after being pleased with the first purchase.

    Read More
    debvoll November 26, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are OK. They show wear easily, but serve the purpose for the price.

    Read More
    1girland3guys November 25, 2017
  • Doesn't help keep the hair frizz away
    Verified Purchase

    I got these because I had read that you could buy silk pillow cases so that your hair would stay looking nice longer. Then I read that you could use some satin cases in the same manner. I had read some reviews that said these were good cases for that purpose. These made absolutely no difference on my hair.

    Read More
    rsconlee November 21, 2017
  • pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    these pillowcases are large enough for my pillows and are good quality

    Read More
    cody November 17, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    gatita1 November 10, 2017
  • Bed Deluxe
    Verified Purchase

    I like an elegant bed, and the satin pillowcases added the touch I needed.

    Read More
    faye118 November 5, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE. MY GRANDDAUGHTERS BEDROOM IS DONE IN BLACK AND SILVER. I SENT THESE TO HER IN SILVER, SHE LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    VIOLET M. October 30, 2017
  • Colorfast but snag easily
    Verified Purchase

    Color has held up but they have been snagged during washing.

    Read More
    L`Tanya S. October 25, 2017
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the wrong size, ordered standard received queen size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1506837 October 24, 2017
  • Silky satin pillowcases.

    These were given as gifts.

    Read More
    ohjudyab October 23, 2017
  • Satin Pillow Case No Frizzy Hair
    Verified Purchase

    They keep my very curly hair nice and frizz free.

    Read More
    mkdobson October 18, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Not true satin fabric. It’s poly!

    Read More
    Kellie M. October 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; Comfortable and luxurious for a great price.

    Read More
    mashika g. October 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good. 25 character minimum.

    Read More
    PATTY G. September 12, 2017
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would certainly buy again

    Read More
    Jo F. September 1, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to keep my hair from getting tangled when I sleep. Ever since I've used them, I can run a brush through my hair with ZERO tangles. When these wear out, I will definitely get more of the same.

    Read More
    Pamela August 31, 2017
  • Satin Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with these pillowcases. In the morning, my hair looks like I just blew it out! They are wonderful!

    Read More
    Carol M. August 26, 2017
  • Pillowcase disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    What appeared to be bronze colored "silky-satin" pillowcases were in fact "brown" and "Polyester" - a fabric that does not at all behave like satin although appears to have the same smooth hand and coolness to the touch. However Polyester doesn't breathe and retains body heat....not at all suitable for the purpose intended, in addition to not matching the the real bronze color of my sheets.

    Read More
    Jeff J. August 22, 2017