Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin Queen-size 4-piece Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i love the sheets, beware they are very warm! great feel, color, a welcome change from cotton.

    Read More
    fmoneysilva March 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a guest bedroom in my home. When they arrived I was pleased with how soft and silky they felt. The sheet set fit beautifully on my thick mattress and felt soft and comfortable. I would recommend these sheets to anyone looking for quality sheets at a great price.

    Read More
    taffanese November 17, 2011
  • Great for cancer patients
    Verified Purchase

    When you are miserable from from chemo and radiation, silk sheets feel so comforting. They allow your boby to slide easily and don't keep you to warm or to cool

    Read More
    bakerkm September 27, 2012
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set! love the feel and heavenly to sleep on! The only downfall is that if you move a lot in your sleep the sheets will NEVER stay on the bed you'll wake up the next morning to find only half of your bed has sheets on it. So, if you don't like making your bed every day I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    Taylor October 1, 2014
  • Fell apart after one week of use. waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    after one week on my son's bed the corners came unsewn. very disappointed-they're going back

    Read More
    suzanneleduke January 1, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are cheap and thin. I put them on the bed and they didn't even make it to the next wash.. They had pulls and started developing holes in them. I used them for a week and ended up throwing them away. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    stephlynn999 June 11, 2013
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    Silky and comfortable! Fit my mattress well!

    Read More
    nikiag December 20, 2017
  • like silky satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought black satin sheets like them real well am going to order set this time want . They fit real well. I have a queen bed and extra thick will be navy blue they look great nice smooth and wash just fine. I have not found anything that do not like like the silky satin finesh.

    Read More
    Don W. December 18, 2017
  • For the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money, fast delivery. Wonderful customer service from overstock. They go above making the shopping experience excellent.

    Read More
    Melissa M. December 15, 2017
  • Wonderful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in a timely manner and very good quality.

    Read More
    fnrrauker December 8, 2017
  • Quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Order doesn’t take long to receive. Comes with easy tracking information and the sheets are to die!

    Read More
    Jade J. November 13, 2017
  • Very nice n comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , fit my 8" matress perfectly

    Read More
    Robert J. October 17, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, washes well. Color slightly off compared to picture

    Read More
    Benjamin M. September 26, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy sleep has improved greatly!

    Read More
    OstkUser716547 September 5, 2017
  • PILLOW CASES
    Verified Purchase

    LARG BROWN STAINS ON PILLOW CASES. IT LOOKS LIKE THEY WERE BURNED

    Read More
    stephanie a. August 2, 2017
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets felt very rough. not soft or silky whatsoever

    Read More
    Cassidy S. June 2, 2017
  • Cool nights
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are pretty comfortable and keep you cool on warm summer nights. They end up snagging on feet, though.

    Read More
    alicia m. May 6, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cream colored set. It looks very cheap in person.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 18, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed these sheets each time I return home to Ohio where my mother resides. They have been washed several times and have held up well and stayed colorfast. Also they fit the bed perfectly!

    Read More
    John C. February 27, 2017
  • Best Sheets Ever
    Verified Purchase

    So silky and comfortable....love sleeping in these sheets!

    Read More
    shan0628 January 6, 2017