Starting at: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin Queen-size 4-piece Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets felt very rough. not soft or silky whatsoever

    Read More
    Cassidy S. June 2, 2017
  • Cool nights
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are pretty comfortable and keep you cool on warm summer nights. They end up snagging on feet, though.

    Read More
    alicia m. May 6, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cream colored set. It looks very cheap in person.

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 18, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed these sheets each time I return home to Ohio where my mother resides. They have been washed several times and have held up well and stayed colorfast. Also they fit the bed perfectly!

    Read More
    John C. February 27, 2017
  • Best Sheets Ever
    Verified Purchase

    So silky and comfortable....love sleeping in these sheets!

    Read More
    shan0628 January 6, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I will buy more

    Read More
    Karl M. January 3, 2017
  • Snag easily
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is true to picture, love the color but they snag very easily. Was not happy with these but was my first set of satin and I wouldn't buy satin sheets again, too slick.

    Read More
    fierycowgirl December 22, 2016
  • To slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bed very messy didn't like them

    Read More
    candygirlhard December 13, 2016
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep on mattresses

    Read More
    Monique C. October 29, 2016
  • No longevity
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't last long but it's still a great set for the price.

    Read More
    Richard N. October 24, 2016
  • silky satin
    Verified Purchase

    you might as well burn * dollars! rough and not silky.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 26, 2016
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    One sheet was the wrong size for my queen size bed. I've had it for like two months now and it has holes all over it. For the prize I paid I expected better!!!!!

    Read More
    Maria M. May 15, 2016
  • Royal Sateen
    Verified Purchase

    This item Looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 22, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bed*,fits perfectly and the feeling of the silk on your body makes u feels like a princess.

    Read More
    ruaneliz April 10, 2016
  • not as
    Verified Purchase

    Silky and thick as I expected for the price

    Read More
    Sascha V. March 12, 2016
  • Plastic feel
    Verified Purchase

    So paper thin you can see through them. Feels like plastic. Very poor quality. Shipped in a ziplock bag that was obviously not the original packaging. The beige color was more yellow than creamy looking in the photo. :(

    Read More
    Aimee S. February 23, 2016
  • Donna S
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I returned them.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 9, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    See through sheer & didn't survive one wash. Pin hole runs/ pulls completely covering the surface & seems coming apart.

    Read More
    H. Marie February 5, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY THESE THEY FALL APART. LOW QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Washed before putting on the bed, what a disaster. Threads everywhere, puckering, elastic doesn't hold around bed. Really shouldn't sell these! Refund requested. I would show photos if I could.

    Read More
    1happybunny January 10, 2016
  • Sheet Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some sheets for a friend to give as a gift. I rate 5 stars because I got the sheets. STOP SENDING ME EMAILS TO RATE THIS ITEM AND THEN NOT LET ME SUBMIT THE REVIEW. Once I get the last item I bought I will block OVERSTOCK from spaming my email box.

    Read More
    bob b. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links