Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin King Size Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got these for my hair...
    Verified Purchase

    I had read that silk/satin pillowcases were good to sleep on to help maintain your hairstyle. I bought these specifically for that purpose, and they seem to not muss your hair as much as a normal pillowcase. The feel of the material is nice, but I couldn't get a color that really matched my existing sheet sets. You also need to launder carefully, and iron on low or you will burn the material.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne R. August 7, 2017
  • Good for hair
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer silk or satin pillowcases to save my skin and hair from extra friction. These feel great. They are more of a purple than a plum. I got the king size for my regular pillow so that the pillow wouldn't sneak out the end and it works well.

    Read More
    skibunny51 July 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your hair and protection

    Read More
    marnette69 July 6, 2017
  • Satin pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and also it's a great size and plus the price of the sham, two at the price of the sham elsewhere

    Read More
    patricia p. June 9, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these sleek soft purple pillow cases. I kept 1 for myself and gave one to my great friend whom also loves soft purple too.

    Read More
    Cheryl So Cal March 30, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, color is spot on.

    Read More
    OstkUser985557 March 20, 2017
  • Needed a pillow cases that helped with alergies
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillowcases. They are tightly woven which helps with my allergies and have the add-on benefit that keeps my hair smooth. Yeah!

    Read More
    Karen R. March 6, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases were great I'm glad I ordered them

    Read More
    Amanda February 2, 2017
  • hair style lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillow cases because they keep my styled hair beautifully

    Read More
    flauntycat February 2, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very average. It seems like it's kind of cheap. They don't feel very silky

    Read More
    BERKLEIGH W. January 25, 2017
  • seem separated after ONE night
    Verified Purchase

    useless. I would think it was nylon taffeta for how easily it shredded and came apart

    Read More
    michelsal December 17, 2016
  • Satin King pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & Silky, looks good with Gabrijel bedding...

    Read More
    Ellen P. December 16, 2016
  • Silky but not wide
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality satin cases. However, we have overstuffed downed pillows and these aren't wide enough to accommodate flattening out. They'd be great if you have regular sized pillows.

    Read More
    susanlily December 8, 2016
  • Nice Satin Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new king size bed and new king size pillows so my old standard satin cases no longer worked. I need the satin for my hair at night and they work well and I found colors to match our new bedding.

    Read More
    happytypist November 10, 2016
  • They are OK
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought these pillow case set to take with us when we travel to cover hotel pillows. So, for that purpose they fit the bill.

    Read More
    Alice H. October 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and perfect fit to a king size pillow. Very glamorous light shiny silver.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. October 27, 2016
  • Satin not silk
    Verified Purchase

    They will work for now, color good...

    Read More
    Marta H. October 26, 2016
  • Good pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Not much more to say about pillowcases. Good king-sized pillowcases.

    Read More
    Richard N. October 24, 2016
  • RICHARD
    Verified Purchase

    SOFT SILKY PILLOWCASES THAT MAKES SLEEPING A DREAM.

    Read More
    Richard B. October 9, 2016
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Enjoying a great nights sleep!

    Read More
    Darcie L. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links