Starting at: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silky Satin King/ California King-size 4-piece Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet did NOT really fit. It would NOT stay smooth no matter how I tucked it between the mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    John J O. May 22, 2017
  • Silver satin
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash the satin looking old and visible tear on the bed sheet

    Read More
    Nahim P. April 2, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are made cheap and tear easily. I don't recommend them at all. I guess you get what you pay for in the price but I would have expected a little quality.

    Read More
    amybug30 March 15, 2017
  • Silky Satin King sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Feel great and are a gourgous purple color.

    Read More
    Cally H. January 10, 2017
  • grannysjc.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE SHEETS. HAVE ALWAYS USED SATIN SHEETS, THESE ARE REALLY GOOD QUALITY.

    Read More
    grannysjc September 3, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have had more expensive satin sheets but these are just wonderful quality and the more you wash them the softer they get

    Read More
    OstkUser285579 August 31, 2016
  • i like it great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The material is unusually thin, and makes you think you should double it up with another sheet set. I had bought one satin sheet set from Walmart years ago, and to this day is still twice as thick as these sheets.( Even after multiple washings. ) I am not a fitful sleeper and neither is my husband, but every morning the sheets were somehow completely off the bed! I love satin sheets but these haven't been used again and they take up space in my linen closet now.

    Read More
    Megan F. June 4, 2016
  • DON NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sheets only to find that they are too small to fit our king size bed. The top sheet only comes to the middle of your chest and the sheet is so narrow two adults have to sleep close together to have the sheet cover both people. Worst buy I have ever made on the internet.

    Read More
    Paul B. May 28, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets just don't feel as soft as any other satin sheet set I have owned.

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 18, 2016
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets and would have given them a 5, but they pill in the foot area or anywhere you have rough skin. They make a big difference in being able to move aound in my Tempurpedic, which tends to suck me in. Now I can slide right out! You get what you pay for and I have not found any rips yet, like mentioned in other reviews.

    Read More
    colleen f. April 8, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are way too small to go on my mattress. Pillow cases so narrow they barely go onto the pillow. I give them less than 1 star. they were too expensive to be so skimpy!!! I am returning them.

    Read More
    pcnormal March 20, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king set of sheets with two extra orders of pillow cases. I washed the sheets before putting them on the bed. Thy were on our bed for 3 days when they started to shread at the seams. They were so thin you could see through them.

    Read More
    Debbie S. February 26, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money. The stitching came apart the first time I used it.

    Read More
    Martin N A. February 14, 2016
  • Slippery sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit a little thinker than I guessed. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Had to drive 65 miles to pick up at UPS distribution center to pick up package. but that is typical UPS wish they would use USPS quicker in rural areas.

    Read More
    David E. January 18, 2016
  • Didn't stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    This bed sheet didn't stay tugged in.

    Read More
    monetvs December 23, 2015
  • Rachel M
    Verified Purchase

    Hate this set. Top sheet never stays tucked. Worse purchase ever!

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 21, 2015
  • Fell apart with first washing
    Verified Purchase

    First time I washed these the bottom sheet fell apart. Do not waste your money

    Read More
    ravenswings December 16, 2015
  • Thin Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love satin sheets, but these are the worst ones I own. They are so thin that they are see through, and instead of a nice satin feel they are rough. Great color, awful sheets

    Read More
    lthornlow November 16, 2015
  • Very cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Having ordered sheets thru Overstock previously, I expected a much better quality item. The material snags very easily and the top sheet is too short to tuck in.

    Read More
    ksgrl November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links