Sale Starts at: $55.34

Save $128.38 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk-filled Damask Stripe Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, I just reserved it last night. Try fast shipping! Giving it 4 stars because I have Smart Silk comforter and it is much higher quality,than this one the threads are left long, It's Great price for silk filling, I am keeping it, not so often you get this deals.blanket is same as shown on photo image. Order soon to enjoy sale price hypoallergenic , great for people with asthma.

    Read More
    Rositsa D. April 27, 2017
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    it is comfortable, and nice to sleep with in hot days! overall good buy!

    Read More
    david m. November 8, 2016
  • good quality prodact
    Verified Purchase

    very glad with this blanket .Good quality

    Read More
    Pashkovich I. May 30, 2016
  • Strong Raw Silk Odor
    Verified Purchase

    I have silk duvets that I purchased from another retailer and am very happy with it. I purchased the blanket to use in lighter weather but even after a year and many washings, it still has a noticeable raw silk odor. Generally, I like the scent fo raw silk but curling up with it at night is not optimal. If you can live with the smell, it's a great blanket and it does wash well and fits nicely in a duvet cover for a warm weather alternative to a heavier duvet or comforter.

    Read More
    pjwalrath November 30, 2015
  • Lovely feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin, silk blanket that feels terrific against one's skin. Feels like high end bedding without the bulk. It will make going to bed very easy.

    Read More
    desmn December 27, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of a silk lined blanket until seeing it here. I'm 100% satisfied with it and its incredibly comfortable and breaths so well.

    Read More
    dresscode August 22, 2014
  • Soft and warm and cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect cover for those hot summer nights when a blanket is too much but a sheet is too little. The best part is that I put the blanket in the washer and hung it dry and it's fine. It's a great plus that I don't need to dry clean.

    Read More
    villagewise July 27, 2014
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is my first silk-filled, I cannot compare the quality of the fills but given this is a blanket, it is fine. There are very thin layer of filling inside. It feels more like a luxurious thick layered cotton sheets. Pro: Light weight, no smell, good quality cotton. Con:... you'll need comforter over this if not in a hot summer night.

    Read More
    clairemm July 23, 2014
  • Silky Soft

    This cotton blanket feels wonderful on the skin as a summer night cover without additional sheets. It's perfect for what I was looking for - not a cotton which is cool but not soft enough, nor a cotton sheet, which is soft but it lack the weight and texture of a cover. It's good quality, shiny white and nicely bordered. I'm even considering buying and additional one.

    Read More
    dianazi July 18, 2014
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a person that needs just a little coverage. Not warm enough for me but I need hot weather. Hogh 80's and 90's with humidity I feel g=reat. This is due to having Lupus and other medical issues due to the Lupus. So is great for my husband.

    Read More
    sanhar June 17, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It's well made, good materials, warm, but not heavy. I would recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    kevinsheridan May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey for a blanket, and needs to be dry cleaned, but it is a beautiful, elegant blanket.......and I deserve it.

    Read More
    jmsx222 February 5, 2014
  • nice lightweight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very nice natural fiber light weight blanket. i am using it in Florida and it is perfect.

    Read More
    lzspwk January 9, 2014
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket if you don't want a bulky comforter in your bed. It is warm and comfortable. It has a nice silky feel and a great look. Smells like silk, so I had it outside to air out. I used a duvet cover on it so I can keep it clean. Perfect for not so cold winter bedding and for summer, too. Good price.

    Read More
    giselle12 January 7, 2014
  • NIce silk-filled cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and feels nice, heavier than I thought. I use it with my down comforter now in winter, but it will be perfect to use by itself in spring/summer here (Bay Area, CA).

    Read More
    cococa January 7, 2014
  • Was very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this. I brought it for our guest bed. Our guest remarked on how nice and warm it is, the room at the back of the house is rather cold this time of year. It also looks great with the gray and white decor of the room. Pleased!

    Read More
    imzadipc January 4, 2014
  • Well made and super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a lightweight natural fiber blanket or quilt that was attractive and reasonably priced. It turns out that this combination is not so easy to find. We live in LA so it's not terribly cold but the nights in winter get down into the forties and we wanted something warm. This blanket is like magic, warm on the cool nights and not oppresive on the warm ones. Plus it just looks incredibly well made and designed. I want to buy one of these for each of my friends. It feels like a much more expensive blanket than it is.

    Read More
    tmccormick7 December 24, 2013
  • Love my new silk blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the super expensive Silk comforters and while they are lovely, they don't hold up to everyday wear and tear the way these blankets do. This is my second silk blanket from Overstock (sadly the first was destroyed by a pet. This one seems of better quality than the last one I purchased which has been a number of years ago. The weight is ideal for the climate here in the South and if you are like me and need something over you when you sleep, even when it's warm, this blanket offers the perfect weight. The cover fabric is sturdy and attactive enough not to cover but with pets, that's not an option at our house. The king sized blanket fits perfectly in a King Duvet cover!

    Read More
    hellonewman December 17, 2013
  • Nice and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and warm for summer use and great for layering in the winter. Well made and of good quality

    Read More
    stepkar November 26, 2013
  • Excelent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, well made and OK value for money.

    Read More
    aserikokolo October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links