Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49

Was: $49.99

Save $3.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Luxury Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this towel very soft and I would buy again

    Read More
    Lynne2 G. July 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality ice and soft

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oversized plush bath sheet. Perfect getting out of the shower cover all.

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 February 8, 2017
  • Makes for a great gift to family member
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great gift to family member

    Read More
    craigpapi1 January 7, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing towels! Unbelievably soft and absorbant. Have not washed tons of times yet to see if they hold up but seem incredibly well made. Update - after only about 8 washes they are starting to fray already. Very disappointed since they are so soft and thick and seem like quality towels.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 27, 2016
  • bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great towels , good value .

    Read More
    seastalker June 9, 2016
  • Good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had these towels for 2-3 years and they are holding up very nicely after many washings. While not as thick as some, the weight is perfect for me with arthritic fingers. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Susan T. May 27, 2016
  • Like The Quality - Hate the color
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a great size and are very comfortable to use. I ordered the gray towels, but more like an olive green out of the box. I thought that after washing them they may fade to look more gray, but now they look more like a very light olive/khaki. I still use the towels, but every time I look at them it still bothers me.

    Read More
    Jenyan M. May 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, not scratchy and very absorbent!

    Read More
    Jean R. April 13, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are soft, durable, pretty, and look expensive. I will order two more. I have washed and dried them twice and it appears they will hold up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser74253 March 8, 2016
  • Nice bath towels but...
    Verified Purchase

    Sent me the wrong color. I ordered Latte and they sent me Spruce. Returned

    Read More
    olungiis March 4, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap towels don't feel like expensive Cotten

    Read More
    vito f. February 29, 2016
  • myself
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and soft. Large and comfortable

    Read More
    cmu0223 February 19, 2016
  • Love Them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a little research on towels before buying them, purchased based on the description. And I've been using them for a little over 3 years and they are still great. I would buy them again. Unfortunately my husband doesn't like them because they are too thick.

    Read More
    Stacie Z. February 6, 2016
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were a gift and they love the thickness and absorbency A good buy. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    trisha m. December 31, 2015
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, full size, very absorbent

    Read More
    48mama December 1, 2015
  • Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy, definitely a great deal!

    Read More
    WW72 October 29, 2015
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    Only had them a short time but very absorbent and nice looking.

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 4, 2015
  • Robert Swofford
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and very absorbent. Very nice

    Read More
    Robert S. August 26, 2015
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are nice and large. Plus they are reasonably thick, which was what we were looking for. Win!

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links