Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Luxury Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Towels - some problems
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft and a great size. I didn't realize how worn down my older towels were until these arrived. They definitely need 2-3 wash/dry cycles to tame the fuzzy lint. Out of 11 sets of towels (22 large towels, 22 hand towels, 22 wash clothes), three large towels have unraveled in the interior towel looping. One washcloth became 'unseamed' after a wash cycle (hand stitched the seam back up, works fine now), and four towels have had fraying along the edge binding. Some careful snipping with sharp scissors have made the problem areas neater, but it was disappointing to have these problems when the towels are otherwise so nice.

    Read More
    jkw90 August 17, 2012
  • These towels are soft and absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with an excellent price! Haven't washed many times yet so can't comment on their color lasting. But, so far so good!

    Read More
    dianazag March 8, 2012
  • Softest towels I've had :-)!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other so called luxury towels in the past, but these towels are absolutely the softest. They are also very absorbent without being too heavy. I have only washed them once (before using), so I can't really speak to how well they will wear. There was no pilling and no threads coming loose from the wash. They were a little more expensive than I've paid before, but the extra expense is definitely worth the luxury!

    Read More
    hilary3 July 27, 2012
  • very soft, beautiful color; not thick/dense
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews comment that these are not "luxury" quality: if you're looking for thick/dense towels, then you may be disappointed. They are, however, very soft, attractive and well in the range of what I was looking for. I am picky about colors to in my Edwardian home. The bathroom walls are sage and buttery cream with warm oak-colored floors. I wanted a muted shade that would not be overbearing. The sage is pretty close to being grey, with just a bit of sage tone. I did not want towels that were so dense/thick that they would take 3 hours to dry either hanging in the bathroom or in the clothes dryer. These are not very thick but are very soft, which is what I was looking for. I washed and dried them. There were a couple of loose threads around the edges, but no fraying or funky shrinkage. I have enough confidenct in them to order another set today.

    Read More
    gliz July 1, 2013
  • These towels are so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so soft and absorbent. I love the softness of them. Makes me realize how badly my old towels needed to be replaced. These are actually the best quality towels I think I've ever bought. Would buy them again but hope I don't need to for many years!!!

    Read More
    splatcattoo March 28, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend. They are thick. The color is good as is the feel

    Read More
    northernuser March 2, 2012
  • Soft, durable, good value
    Verified Purchase

    The Egyptian towel set came on time; good price for two each bath towels, face cloths and hand towels. They're soft, durable (no shedding after washing); Would order another set without hesitation.

    Read More
    garylewis51 October 2, 2012
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and are generously sized. I selected this set because the 6-piece gives me two complete sets, plus I have always been pleased with Egyptian Cotton. Just right and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    macoda May 24, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very soft to the touch and they wash well. The color, juniper, is a delicate shade of green, not dark nor grey in tone.

    Read More
    7bakers August 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful. Didn't wash out in hot water. Absorbs well.

    Read More
    cecesmooth March 31, 2012
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it absorbs very well. It has sustain many washing. I still have them it seems to get softer after every washing...

    Read More
    roses713 November 15, 2015
  • The gift I wanted to keep for myself
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very luxurious. I bought the charcoal towels as a housewarming gift for someone else and I wanted them for myself. Needless to say I will be purchasing these for myself soon. Just a side note; the towels are very thick and may take a while to dry on medium heat. For the feel of the towel I don't mind that at all.

    Read More
    tashor December 14, 2013
  • Great quality in towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time we've ordered these towels by multiple sets. We own a bed and breakfast, and good towels are essential. These are excellent quality. The edges are beautifully finished, the towels are all substantial weight, but not so heavy that you can only wash or dry 2 or 3 at a time, and you don't get pulled threads too easily. We've chosen white for our guest rooms, but I will order colors in the future, now that I know how good they are.

    Read More
    ladyinnkeeper November 5, 2013
  • Signature Luxury Towels
    Verified Purchase

    It took a couple of washes to remove all the lint, that being said, I am very happy with the towels. Very absorbent and soft and they look beautiful. I will be ordering more,

    Read More
    oleygirl September 1, 2013
  • Signature Luxury Egyptian Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting luxury towels as described but unfortunately they were not. They were just average towels. I should of realized that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mjholt February 26, 2013
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a great value. They are very nice towels and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    homeinhevn September 28, 2012
  • nice value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these towels for our guests--very nice quality set for the price.

    Read More
    shayne27 June 27, 2012
  • comfy towels
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, washed well, good 'feel'...great abosrbancy and looks very nice on the towel bar.

    Read More
    duffyv June 12, 2012
  • Good quailty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, and as advertised. Thick and absorbent.

    Read More
    tim30324 June 12, 2012
  • Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the towels were just as described! Very much satisfied! Overstock shipped promptly and very business friendly! Excellent all the way!

    Read More
    srbaker26 June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links