Read All Reviews for Signature Luxury Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice and Soft!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • OK I have a tell fetish I love
    Verified Purchase

    OK I have a tell fetish I love new towels and new sheets. These towels are well-made you need to wash them when you first get them lots of Lent understandably and they have a chemical on them so it's best to wash them understandable - the last for at least a good year or two then they're kind of rough. But then again I like fluffy new towels

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess January 12, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. I purchased them several months ago, laundering them at least weekly, and they have held up well. You can't beat the price, either.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 26, 2016
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Quality material. Have laundered beautifuly.

    Read More
    dbr1145 August 5, 2016
  • Signature Towels are Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The sage color I've picked looks very elegant in the bathroom. It would be a nice gift to give.

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and good quality towels. Would purchase more of these.

    Read More
    Meredith H. June 20, 2016
  • Frequent host.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, no negative surprises.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 3, 2016
  • N - I - C - E !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels for our son's college and he enjoyed using them for the duration of his college. Great buy!

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 23, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and will buy again

    Read More
    suki2013 May 17, 2016
  • Excellent towels for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Taylor W. April 1, 2016
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are great towels they unfortunately don't look well as the seams have unravelled.

    Read More
    investowiz March 28, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter likes them very good quality

    Read More
    gunny39 February 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and good for drying. Also went with the colors of my new bathroom.

    Read More
    mickir February 23, 2016
  • cheap and poor quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised by the poor quality since they titled these towels as luxury. I returned them immediately they were awful. I hate returning things but I couldn't even use these for my kids

    Read More
    mrsmorphine February 19, 2016
  • Towels so so
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than I want, but does brighten up the bathroom

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece. She said that they were very nice.

    Read More
    rattattat2e February 16, 2016
  • Very nice & fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of two very large bath towels, two hand towels and two wash cloths. They are extremely fluffy and absorbent. Great quality & great price. I would definitely recommend this set and order it again.

    Read More
    Laureen F. February 9, 2016
  • towel set
    Verified Purchase

    below average quilty not what I would call top of the line

    Read More
    greenmantis1 February 8, 2016
  • Patty

    Very nice but edging came loose on 2 out of 8

    Read More
    paygeee January 27, 2016
  • Nice towel for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are slightly better than average quality towels. Still a decent value but I wish they were a little thicker.

    Read More
    highlandguy January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links