Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Luxury Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good towels. Last long, hold well
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality towels, but there is certainly no luxury about them.. Have just washed them for the 1st time, so do no know if they will last, They are worth the price, particularly, if you do not ship them internationally, which was my case. Writing this addition 2 or three years later. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. Very pleased Have been through god knows how many washes, look and feel great!!

    Read More
    ideamerchant April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Like being at the spa everyday.

    Read More
    Whitney H. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a housewarming gift and my daughter loves them! The towels are a good size and are surprisingly soft and plush. They are an excellent value especially for the price.

    Read More
    Diane F. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, had them a while now, would buy again

    Read More
    Donna G. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love!! Great color and quality.

    Read More
    moniquebc March 12, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were great. Looked wonderful in the bathroom.

    Read More
    jevans1231 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Plush and nice. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Sherry W. January 29, 2018
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile, soft, large towels.

    Read More
    Lora M. January 25, 2018
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Wash well and dry even better

    Read More
    Fran D. November 16, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Have since purchased more. Every time we have company our guests ask where we purchased them. They are very soft and wash well. They hold their shape and remain soft.

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 25, 2017
  • Fantastic large thick towels.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets and they are wonderful. Very thick and absorbs all the water.

    Read More
    Michael K. July 2, 2017
  • Spa Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels set it washes good .Absorb very well .

    Read More
    ELMARIE A. June 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice and Soft!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • OK I have a tell fetish I love
    Verified Purchase

    OK I have a tell fetish I love new towels and new sheets. These towels are well-made you need to wash them when you first get them lots of Lent understandably and they have a chemical on them so it's best to wash them understandable - the last for at least a good year or two then they're kind of rough. But then again I like fluffy new towels

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess January 12, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. I purchased them several months ago, laundering them at least weekly, and they have held up well. You can't beat the price, either.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 26, 2016
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Quality material. Have laundered beautifuly.

    Read More
    dbr1145 August 5, 2016
  • Signature Towels are Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The sage color I've picked looks very elegant in the bathroom. It would be a nice gift to give.

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and good quality towels. Would purchase more of these.

    Read More
    Meredith H. June 20, 2016
  • Frequent host.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, no negative surprises.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 3, 2016
  • N - I - C - E !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels for our son's college and he enjoyed using them for the duration of his college. Great buy!

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 23, 2016