Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Luxury Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Wash well and dry even better

    Read More
    Fran D. November 16, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Have since purchased more. Every time we have company our guests ask where we purchased them. They are very soft and wash well. They hold their shape and remain soft.

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 25, 2017
  • Fantastic large thick towels.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets and they are wonderful. Very thick and absorbs all the water.

    Read More
    Michael K. July 2, 2017
  • Spa Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels set it washes good .Absorb very well .

    Read More
    ELMARIE A. June 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice and Soft!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • OK I have a tell fetish I love
    Verified Purchase

    OK I have a tell fetish I love new towels and new sheets. These towels are well-made you need to wash them when you first get them lots of Lent understandably and they have a chemical on them so it's best to wash them understandable - the last for at least a good year or two then they're kind of rough. But then again I like fluffy new towels

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess January 12, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. I purchased them several months ago, laundering them at least weekly, and they have held up well. You can't beat the price, either.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 26, 2016
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Quality material. Have laundered beautifuly.

    Read More
    dbr1145 August 5, 2016
  • Signature Towels are Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The sage color I've picked looks very elegant in the bathroom. It would be a nice gift to give.

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and good quality towels. Would purchase more of these.

    Read More
    Meredith H. June 20, 2016
  • Frequent host.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, no negative surprises.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 3, 2016
  • N - I - C - E !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels for our son's college and he enjoyed using them for the duration of his college. Great buy!

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 23, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and will buy again

    Read More
    suki2013 May 17, 2016
  • Excellent towels for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Taylor W. April 1, 2016
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are great towels they unfortunately don't look well as the seams have unravelled.

    Read More
    investowiz March 28, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter likes them very good quality

    Read More
    gunny39 February 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and good for drying. Also went with the colors of my new bathroom.

    Read More
    mickir February 23, 2016
  • cheap and poor quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised by the poor quality since they titled these towels as luxury. I returned them immediately they were awful. I hate returning things but I couldn't even use these for my kids

    Read More
    mrsmorphine February 19, 2016
  • Towels so so
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than I want, but does brighten up the bathroom

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece. She said that they were very nice.

    Read More
    rattattat2e February 16, 2016