Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sicily All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • King Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft but didn't hold up well. After several washings, they looked worn.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 16, 2017
  • Sheets pill!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, but fade. After washing they pill, first couple of times after washing ok. But then they are rough.

    Read More
    cbarley September 10, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Love the green. Pills a little, but soft and great.

    Read More
    rksmd June 3, 2016
  • Strangely made bottom sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. Once washed, texture changes. Design and color are pretty. Tops have to be ironed (yuck) because they wrinkle and do not stay flat. Would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    vanoy May 19, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    felt thinner then expected, used mainly for kids bedding but not my best sheet buy

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 12, 2016
  • Great for Second Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a guest bed... great for that.

    Read More
    skoniar April 18, 2016
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I use these sheets on a daily basis, and they have been holding up great. No fading of colors, or the texture has changed from the day it was bought. Love this.

    Read More
    Chandrani C. March 14, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier material, sturdy, beautiful colors and patterns. Launders nicely.

    Read More
    mmather61 December 11, 2015
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! I used the flat sheet as a shower curtain to match the queen duvet cover that I bought!

    Read More
    Queen Ladybug December 4, 2015
  • Made the bedroom dressed
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, did not change shape or size after washed it. Bedroom looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Andrea S. November 25, 2015
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets for the price

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 27, 2015
  • Great Sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Pretty AND soft!

    Read More
    Deb B. July 28, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Had awful pills after first wash in cold water. Save your money

    Read More
    Denise E. April 22, 2015
  • Great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and my teenage son didn't mind the design, got him the black .

    Read More
    Aihanako April 17, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets arrive gorgeous. After the first wash, their colors are dull and the print is not distinct. My bright orange sheets are now a peach color.

    Read More
    Nancy Helena F. March 24, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets after two years looks new

    Read More
    vpink March 23, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love good quality sheets, always have. I treat myself to clean sheets every 3 days, and these are heavenly.

    Read More
    Leslie F. March 10, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    actual color more saturated then picture you see on line, however, good overall

    Read More
    Francis D. February 7, 2015
  • Hurts the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I love modern, these sheets I had to remove because thry actually make you dizzy. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Juliecolo1 January 31, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bold color of these but they do wrinkle quite a bit, even taking them out of the dryer immediately. So far, they haven't lost any color so I am pleased with that.

    Read More
    sfkateg September 15, 2014
Sponsored Links