Sale Starts at: $43.64

Save $4.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sicily 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality equals the price. Not a bad set!

    Read More
    jsch January 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while. Still holds up under multiple washings and looks good.

    Read More
    Nick999 January 11, 2017
  • Karmen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover! It is holding up nicely after multiple washes.

    Read More
    OstkUser300744 December 13, 2016
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Good value.

    Read More
    LORI W. November 17, 2016
  • Looks great, washes well, perfect weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a warm climate year-round, we use this as a bed spread with no comforter inside. It's a very comfortable weight. I paired it with the green/tan chevron indoor/outdoor rug and love it.

    Read More
    zan g. November 4, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft after washing.

    Read More
    eva b. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so good on the bed!

    Read More
    cammigirl1 October 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter. Great product, buttons are hidden and color/design is a nice contrast against the quilt we had previously purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. October 13, 2016
  • Looks great, feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty funky (the good kind) in black & white. Have only washed once, but seem like a great deal.

    Read More
    Joan L. October 4, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very smart ensemble. I'd purchase again.

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new black and white duvet cover. The fabric is very thick and high quality. Also the cover is larger than most duvet covers which is nice because it hangs over the sides of the bed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joylynn C. July 27, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think the turquoise is the pretty one. It arrived and was good. A little thin, but otherwise ok.

    Read More
    isabella2012 July 19, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    My room looks brand new, this set is so pretty and soft. I love sleeping in them. Amazing deal!

    Read More
    Angela M. May 27, 2016
  • Appeals to all senses
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover not only looks good, it is so soft that I wish the same fabric came in a complete sheet set.

    Read More
    Carole J. May 27, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Dice enough pattern, but the fabric wrinkles and I am not ironing an entire duvet cover!

    Read More
    Cherie W. May 19, 2016
  • Red duvet

    The red one is beautiful. Soft durable fabric, I have mine in guest room. I always get compliments!

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 27, 2016
  • Nice but very loud
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is cotton and on the thin side but makes it good for summer use. The size is ample enough to easily fit the down comforter. It looks very, very busy and loud on the bed so plan for this to be the focal point in the room

    Read More
    cindinca March 3, 2016
  • Size is to big
    Verified Purchase

    Big for the duvet. Lots of empty space

    Read More
    Annmarie T. February 19, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    The red brightens the whole bedroom.

    Read More
    Terry S. January 6, 2016
  • Rocio
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Rocio F. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links