Today: $11.59

Was: $20.89

Save $9.30 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siam White Sheer Baby Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it worked great on my daughter's full size bed!!

    Read More
    lili R. June 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    a great item - soft and of good material

    Read More
    OstkUser845301 May 10, 2017
  • Dream like
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet functional and practical.

    Read More
    susieinmt58 September 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece for her baby and she loved it.

    Read More
    Derrick H. July 25, 2016
  • Perfect canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, pure white, perfect canopy for nursery

    Read More
    Julie G. January 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my baby's crib!

    Read More
    Vanessa R. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect Canopy!
    Verified Purchase

    This Canopy was exactly what I wanted...it is very full so it draped well over my daughters twin bed. A nice soft fine netting too.

    Read More
    mpagel March 31, 2015
  • WONDERFUL CANOPY, GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOK, SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR

    Read More
    spooked October 21, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The netting is very soft. This was just the right size for a twin bed. My granddaughter was so excited!!! I do wish they would have put a better hook but that was an easy fix! You will not be disappointed if you buy this canopy!

    Read More
    crcig February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!! Looks great over my granddaughters crib. I even added some bling to it and a little bit of Pink ribbons. Looks FAB!!!!

    Read More
    dtlog48 October 23, 2013
  • Mombasa Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Ok people the price is a good one however the quality is really cheap ...It comes with a screw however if you look at the very top of this item , the part that is a circle , we'll it doesn't even come with this product ! Really it isn't what i expected:-(!

    Read More
    proverbs31777 November 16, 2012
  • White Baby Canopy is so Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Canopy! We Got it Very Fast and it was so Easy to Put Together. It was exactly what we wanted. And im so going to buy from here again!

    Read More
    selinassxo May 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great service delivered on time and great price. The product was exactly as described on the webiste.

    Read More
    jennitejada November 4, 2011
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the quality of the fabric is cheap. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sluffy1 October 26, 2011
  • Almost glamorous looking
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy looks almost glamorous and it adds style to the room. It has fulness and it's very long - almost down to the ground. To be honest I didn't wanted for a bed, but to "conceal" some stuff that wasn't looking that great and to keep the dust away. The concealing part worked great - my room looks so much more put together; the dust part - the jury is still out. This is the reason I gave it 4 stars - the garment is very net-like. It will probably keep the mosquitoes away which was its initial purpose but in my case the results are questionable. Overall a nice product which I recommend for your kids bedroom.

    Read More
    andreiuta October 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittany G. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aer1010 March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna Hartley L. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marina R. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links