Today: $38.99

Was: $42.99

Save $4.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shredded Talalay Latex Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    way to much foam stuffed into a to small package. I had to remove the funky cover on it felt like sleeping on lint tuffs. when I got it remodeled it is at least useable for a while at least. not one of the better products I have bought from overstock for sure.

    Read More
    redfox39 March 24, 2014
  • wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    There is not enough stuffing for the size of the pillow and it just goes to one side or another, no support. I will have to make the pillow smaller to enjoy.

    Read More
    bninpa February 8, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow only after I made alterations to it. I ordered the king sized, but it really only was stuffed with enough shredded latex for a standard size. Would really not recommend if you want a firmer pillow. Just not enough support.

    Read More
    br57 October 31, 2013
  • Just what my husband has been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is VERY particular about his pillows. He can never find just the right one. He has a bad back and his complaint is either the pillow is to hard or too soft or does not give his next the proper support. When I saw this pillow while browsing through Overstock I decided to get one. He LOVES it. It is very well made and is not too firm or soft for him. He even said his back felt better after using it. So he's a happy person and so am I. I would definitely recommend this item to everyone!

    Read More
    kbeau October 17, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow and find the shredded latex an interesting, good idea. The pillow covering is different, but easily removed and I did not notice a smell. It is heavier then a down pillow, which I don't find to be an issue with the queen size, but it may be a bit unwieldy in the king size. I would consider this a medium support pillow. I have chronic neck pain and struggle to find the right pillow. Various neck rolls all hurt, down pillows all pack down, memory foam is too firm, and solid latex pillows don't provide neck support. I think this pillow may be the answer because you can smoosh it around and it retains it's softness.

    Read More
    bigskygal17 August 29, 2013
  • so far - pretty odd
    Verified Purchase

    First point: Out of the box, it has an unpleasant smell. I hope it goes away soon. Second issue: It comes with/in a bizarre 100% poly cover that is a flocked, shiny velour or something. It looks and feels as if it came straight from the dollar store. I took it off before I put the pillow into the pillow case. Third observation: the contents of the pillow - the shredded latex - shifts like crazy. Pick up one end and shwooosh - the latex is all at the other end. I have slept on shredded latex pillows that did not shift. If I sleep well on it, OK. If not, customer service and I will have a long chat.

    Read More
    selfsufficient August 27, 2013
  • perfect for those with dust allergies
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many pillows looking for the magic combo of non allergenic and non compressing. The shredded latex pillow does both and doesn't retain heat like the memory foam. The pillow is well filled, perfect for side sleepers.

    Read More
    quen July 16, 2013
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I like to sleep on my side and sometimes on my stomach....I like a soft pillow but not flat... I think they had a good idea shredding the foam but it is very heavy and too firm .

    Read More
    trish52 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links