Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Showroom Soft-As-A-Cloud Luxury Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft. I use it daily (and my cats come running to sit on my lap when they see me throw it over me.)

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red, which is more of a burgundy. It's so soft and beautiful and doesn't she'd.

    Read More
    BETSABE C. April 2, 2016
  • Cashmere thriws
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Thin, light weight.

    Read More
    Radie A. December 10, 2015
  • Truly soft as a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous material and color. Love it.

    Read More
    cmk333 October 1, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the royal blue color, but it looked cheap...reminded me of cookie monster

    Read More
    ashley s. August 31, 2015
  • LOOKED LIKE CAT HAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware! Lesson learned. I will never again order anything from Overstock and will stick to online companies that stand behind their merchandise. This throw is cheap and tacky. Honestly, it reminds me of sheered cat hair. To describe it as "cashmere showroom soft" is laughable.

    Read More
    mjkunkle October 1, 2014
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this throw is beautiful and it is quite warm.

    Read More
    kathyroy123 August 26, 2014
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    This cashmere throw is a lovely emerald green, but is very rough in texture for cashmere..

    Read More
    sheilairish March 30, 2014
  • Sooooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The "Cashmere Showroom Soft-As-A-Cloud Luxury Throw" is wonderfully soft... It's well made... And very reasonably priced… I paid less for this throw than I did for my cashmere scarf… You could make 4 or 5 scarves out of this throw… I love it! You won’t be sorry if you buy one…. p.s. I have no intention of making scarves…

    Read More
    steve3885 March 6, 2014
  • Good product not cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft light and warm. A good value for synthetic blend throw

    Read More
    pat999 January 16, 2014
  • Soft-as-a-cloud Luxury throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw for my 92 year old mother, who loves everything that touches her skin to be soft. The weight of the throw is light, which is another asset for elderly persons. I would buy this for anyone since it is so good looking, soft and warm!!!!

    Read More
    donovan50 October 24, 2013
  • Not cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is made of a synthetic fabric which the seller calls "pur cashmere," and is not real cashmere. The info is misleading. It's nice and soft, but not cashmere.

    Read More
    homeranger2 October 22, 2013
  • It doesn' t get any softer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft; appears more "shaggy" than I expected, but not overly so----not "furry", just longer fibers.

    Read More
    doglady33 September 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    franklyspkncle May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links