Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Zebra Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to purchase... Love these towels... Better than expected.

    Read More
    nian01 March 5, 2013
  • Should have listened to other reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Should have listened to what another reviewer said -- quality is awful, they are super thin and won't last long. I returned them as soon as I got them.

    Read More
    smithnm September 1, 2012
  • Only two are decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these for a wedding gift. They were pretty thin, but I guess they do say they are only decorative. However, only the two smaller towels are actually decorative, with the zebra pattern on the end. For the cost, I don't feel they are worth the price.

    Read More
    staridaho July 6, 2012
  • Zebra Decorative Towels
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice - I would prefer they would be more black in the dark area rather than brown.

    Read More
    cjlbri February 28, 2012
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered these towels to finish off my bath that I just redid in the same patern. VERY thin and lightweight. For the price I expected something much nicer. These were a waste of money.

    Read More
    darlene9 March 25, 2011
  • Sherry Kline decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very soft and pretty. The drawback is that they recommend that you dry clean the ones with embellishment. Who dry cleans towels? I washed them on delicate and they do warp a bit so they don't look as good as I would have liked.

    Read More
    sandis56 March 1, 2011
  • decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and pattern of the hand towels. Was disappointed that the bath towel was not embellished at all (plain beige towel)- since I purchased these to use as bath decor in the guest bath. On the other hand, the embellished hand towels, though beautiful, are hard to use for drying hands due to heavy cording. All in all they were expensive for what they add to my bathroom.

    Read More
    linsc October 1, 2010
  • Dont wash
    Verified Purchase

    This are gorgeous to look at but do not wash well. The threading came out after the first washing. Dissappointing purchase.

    Read More
    HEATHER September 13, 2010
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were purchased for show,not for use, but they are the softesttowels i have ever felt and i will probably break down and use the bath towel.It feels like velvet.

    Read More
    betsyfrahm March 10, 2010
  • Zebra 3-piece towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I love them!! I have redecorated a bathroom using the zebra/chetah print and the towels look so cool with the other decorations! They are very high quality and luxurious. I recieved them in a very short time too!! Thank you!

    Read More
    2009kelly December 9, 2009
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only beautiful but the quality is really nice. Good thickness, Nice and soft.

    Read More
    preshush July 7, 2009
Sponsored Links