Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Triple Row Fancy Gimp 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful decorative towel
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and rusty red shade is beautiful

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • pretty and perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but do tend to wear after multiple washing. Overall pleased and would order again

    Read More
    Robyn M. July 6, 2016
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and love it...

    Read More
    Jackie D. September 24, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality towels, not just for the holidays. The finishes are well stitched and they still looked nice after a few washings.

    Read More
    cookiesha January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful & Elegant Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, elegant, richly colored red towels. Perfect for X-Mas decor. However, fingertip and hand towels must be handled w/care due to the gold trim.

    Read More
    carolmmiller July 8, 2013
  • Cute decorative towels.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I had in mind to dress up my guest bathroom. I'm pleased with Overstock, again.

    Read More
    judyirene April 3, 2012
  • 2-Piece Decorative towels and one Plain
    Verified Purchase

    Although you did specified that the large towel was plain(not decorated) I did not notice it and was disappointed when they arrived. I expected that a decorative set would have also embelished the bath towel which is so noticeable in a bathroom. 2-Piece decorative and one plain set

    Read More
    rocky0919 February 13, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color and density are nice. They fit well with other solid colors of rust and olive.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie January 9, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these towels after remodeliing the master bath. Have not washed them yet, but they appear well made. They definitely are attractive and are fairly true to color as it appears on the website. Also ordered some of the other Sherry Kline towels as they seemed to have the particular style that I wanted for that room.

    Read More
    kittyluv501 July 8, 2010
  • missing border
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are really nice..but i was disappointed to see that only 2 of the 3 towels had the tan piping on them,,,the largest towel is just plain,,,i didnt realize this while i was ordering them, quality is very nice though but ill have to position them differently than i originally planned

    Read More
    crety725 March 18, 2010