Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Tangiers Black Decorative 3-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks good.

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more. Rich colors

    Read More
    jennyh407 September 18, 2016
  • chunkymunky
    Verified Purchase

    Too decorative for daily use, but very attractive.

    Read More
    Leslie C. September 5, 2016
  • mking
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Good buy.

    Read More
    mking13 March 18, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are true to what's pictured. Good quality & price.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. February 13, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice value and good quality

    Read More
    robinshack February 12, 2016
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    They are colorful, but decorative only.

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these in my spare bathroom. They are absolutely gorgeous! Price was right since it states they can only be spot cleaned.

    Read More
    pingjinx November 11, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towel set. Brings all the Tangiers décor together. I have all the Sherry Kline collection in my master bedroom and bath. Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    sunnyd1399texas November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have added so much beauty to my guest bath.

    Read More
    bugsbunny1940 October 26, 2015
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and love it...

    Read More
    Jackie D. September 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beutifull, just as described

    Read More
    Sammer H. August 21, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find this quality. Very nice

    Read More
    Carla H. May 26, 2015
  • Decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    Only the small towels are decorative. The large towel in not the best quality, but fine for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    Brok2wings January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful towels great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these towels. They match the bedding I got perfectly. The colors are perfect!

    Read More
    gypsy1h October 2, 2013
  • Hight Quality Towel Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the towel set in great condition and very fast delivery! Excited to display these on our new home!

    Read More
    googies April 16, 2013
  • Nice if you don't wash
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice when brand new but when they are washed the trim is so heavy that it warps and doesn't lay flat. I do not want to have to iron towels. Also note there is a camouflage print intermixed with the paisley. I like the paisley much more and try to fold it so most of that is showing. Kind of weird.

    Read More
    slc0967 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. The only challenge is, that they don't fold well. So, plan on laying them on the rack one over the other straight across. Due to the thick decor on the bottom, they won't fold over and stay very well.

    Read More
    vfarber April 17, 2012
  • These towels are beautiful! Very well made and col
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy! Would recommend to buy and give them a try!

    Read More
    bpoirrier February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the patterns were exact on both towels, they were cut differently from the fabric and I would have liked to see less leapard. I had to fold them both differently so that only the paisley pattern would show, the black and white leapard was kind of tacky!

    Read More
    missbehaving2011 May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links