Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Tangiers 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but did not cover the bed. I wanted it to work but had to return it. The width of the comforter needed to be at least 6" longer.

    Read More
    mking13 March 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, looks like a custom made comforter.

    Read More
    jules58 January 18, 2016
  • mhebert
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Elegant, classy & sassy ;-) Exactly what I was looking for. Just be cautious if you own a pet, as fabric threads will snag. I recommend only using in a "no pet" zone. I've had my set for over 3 years & it still looks great!

    Read More
    Monique H. December 2, 2015
  • Edna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the complete set. It is simply beautiful. I got so many compliments on its beauty and class. I love the quality as well. It was worth the investment.

    Read More
    Edna F. October 8, 2015
  • Royal Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cozy comforter. Glad I made the purchase. Very affordable and good quality.

    Read More
    Cene` P. October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    Chelle J. August 19, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, excellent quality! Have had for 2 years and still looks great. This is very similar to a set that is over $1,500. and the only real difference is the reverse side which is a off white/plain. I have a pretty blanket that shows when I turn back the comforter so it’s not a big deal. Love it.

    Read More
    Kim W. July 17, 2015
  • Elegant and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comforter is fantabulous. I purchased it and the rest of the bedding set as well as an assortment of various leopard designed accessories. Bedroom looks wonderful!

    Read More
    linda p. July 3, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great Comforter for the price. Love the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser30533 May 6, 2015
  • Elegant set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. It is very soft and comfy. Colors are vibrant. Quality is excellent!!

    Read More
    Tammy W. January 28, 2015
  • Sherry Kline comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally seen this comforter on a commercial and I have been looking for one very similar to thisI had finally found the comforter but everybody wanted *** for the set that was quite ridiculous then I went to overstock.com I've bought a lot of things from overstock and always been quite pleased and to my surprise I found the comforter that I had been wanting for a very long time more than half the price of everybody else it was wonderfulI had read some of the reviews on it how people were complaining about the opposite side of the comforter how it was a Biege color but honestly it should be because that color is in the comforter and if it was the burgundy reddish color or the dark black color it would show lint and it's not cheap how everybody says it's just like what any other high-end comforter would be on the opposite side regular cotton I love this comforter I would highly recommend great value

    Read More
    Wgoff November 28, 2014
  • Bed Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love my comforter ... Looks fabulous!! Much prettier than the actual picture. It's really warm so I use it for looks and fold back at night!

    Read More
    Brok2wings October 27, 2014
  • These comforter & sheets are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the bedding products I ordered.

    Read More
    michellelee0 August 21, 2014
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this comforter. The inside of the comforter feels soft and cozy while the outside has a beautiful sheen to it. I love the jewel tone colors and the hint of the cheetah print. The comforter keeps me nice and warm. Very nice comforter for the price!

    Read More
    terrishopping May 9, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is great! The value does not match quality. The under side is not a good color(ivory/tan) so you cant fold back. I found the top and backside sled and always needed adjustment. No matter how you made the bed it seemed to always have a crumpled look. It is a lot darker than photo. I had ordered the 3pcs pillow set that went with it. They are so much richer looking than the comforter. They were 139.00 and worth it.

    Read More
    tshoes January 14, 2014
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Do not be afraid of the quality. The backing is thin, but overall quality of fabric is great. The bed skirt is made of a heavy fabric and is very pretty. This is a great set and is well worth the money. The only problem I have is how to hide it from my husband! I think he may notice this one :)

    Read More
    mo4boys January 10, 2014
  • Rich Looking Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchase a Sherry Kline comforter set from Overstock. I was quite pleased with the first one despite it tendency to snag. I purchased the Tangiers set because I thought it was a nice set. I searched around on the internet to see if I could find it at a lower price, and Overstock's price could not be beat. Every other site was considerably higher. The set is beautiful, and generally true to form. There were two slight imperfections located toward the bottom of the comforter. I doubt if anyone else will notice them, but I did. With that being said, I am still quite happy with the comforter. I was surprised by the colors. If you look at the comforter directly, it appears to be of a darker hue. At first this made me a bit leary, however looking at the comforter from a few feet away made a difference. It appeared just like it did in the picture on the web. It is a thick comforter, but this is what I wanted. I tend to keep my bedroom cold in the winter. The only negative thing that I have to say is that I wish it had come with more pillows. Luckily, as I mentioned before, I had an old Sherry Kline comforter. I was able to pull the European pillow shams and accent pillows from my old comforter and they matched perfectly with the new comforter. I highly recommend this comforter set. The only reason I didn't rate the quality of the product as excellent is because of the two small flaws.

    Read More
    bbrown277 November 24, 2013
  • Beautiful rich colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with the quality of this comforter set. The colors are rich and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    gypsy1h October 2, 2013
  • going for a look
    Verified Purchase

    My guest bedroom is nostalgic decor. Sepia photographs on walls, armoire, unique lamps and a leopard border. Saw this awhile back and it looked right for the room.. Ordered during a sale and like the way it compliments the room. It is an opulent fabric to be sure and dressier than it appears in the photo. It has a silky feel and the gold has a greenish cast to it. The"red" is more subdued and the dust ruffle is velvet. It is a copy of a more expensive set as another reviewer mentioned and I did look it up. Pleased with the total look of the room.

    Read More
    carobi September 18, 2013
  • Love the print!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this comforter set a couple of years ago and loved it. The comforter set I currently have is beautiful, but VERY HEAVY and I felt I needed a change after several years. I accidently came across the Tangier set and decided to buy it. I have a regular king and the price was great. Other reviews said it looked cheaply made and wouldn't lay flat. I completely disagree. It's very pretty and I am glad I made the purchase. The only thing I would warn you about is that it is not oversized, atleast for my bed. I have to pull the comforter down more one side in order to cover where the dust ruffle comes. It's not that big of an issue for me because the other side to my bed you cannot see when coming into my bedroom. It could use a good 2 extra inches in my opinion. Maybe my mattress is just extra tall. It's a good weight and other than that I am very pleased.

    Read More
    1gigi2 September 2, 2013
Sponsored Links