Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Swirl Paisley Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    love these decorative sherry kline towels !

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • CEO Non-profit
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are smaller than expected, although atractive in the red and gold look, wish the towel was thicker and larger.

    Read More
    Margaret G. December 1, 2015
  • VERY nice towels for our guest bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Our tenant was pleased with these towels and thought we paid a fortune for them when we did not. I would buy these again for our own bathroom and for the third bathroom! They were that nice!!!

    Read More
    barbara505 July 11, 2015
  • Decorative for the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this only for decoration in my guest bath. It is never used, just adds a nice pop of color to coordinate with my decor.

    Read More
    bondsj April 24, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It would has been nicer to have 2 of each towel especially the price paid.. would of look better when hung especially since it is for decorative purposes only.

    Read More
    patten0 July 9, 2014
  • Excellent towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, texture, color and design. I am very pleased with this set!

    Read More
    annalp61888 November 15, 2012
  • Lovely guest towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these towels. They dressed up my bath very well.

    Read More
    judyirene April 3, 2012
  • Perfect colors but quality thin
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a beautiful color and match my bathroom perfectly, however the quality of the towel are thin and not what I am used to when I buy at ****. It is very nice but I could have gotten better quality elsewhere.

    Read More
    deebella January 4, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are REALLY pretty. They look great hanging in our home, which is on the market, but I'm not sure exactly how ABSORBENT they would be (if anyone were actually allowed to use them). They go really well with the Sherry Kline Metro Spice shower curtain. Overall I recommend.

    Read More
    crissylodmell July 13, 2010
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is a rich expensive lookinging addition to any powder room. Not only was the low price enticing, but the color combination was perfect. Trust me, it's MUCH better in person!

    Read More
    jenny53 July 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these in our guest bath. They coordinate well with gold colored towels. Very beautiful and elegant!

    Read More
    cherryk April 23, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great and the product equally. The color was rich and material felt very good. they were a gift so i don't know how well they wear. A nice set of decorator towels which arrived in a short time.

    Read More
    tjkit January 3, 2010
  • Sherry Kline Deco. towel set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd set of Sherry Kline towels. They hold up very well even after years of use. The mfg. and fabric quality is wonderful. And you can always find one of her sets that will be attractive in your powder room. I always go back and buy quality and was happy to fine them at Overstock.com Thanks

    Read More
    barbaraj2 May 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia C. July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy June 2, 2016