Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Silk Striped Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think the color would go but it matches my bathroom nicely. I made a good choice and the beads put the finishing touch on it.

    Read More
    mspoo44 May 23, 2014
  • good for "hostess gift"
    Verified Purchase

    As a friend of min is fond of such colors, bot for Xmas for her as part of a color-theme. She was delighted. Uses in her downstairs "powder room" for a touch of elegance according to her taste.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • Cute Product
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so soft and pretty. They match my shower curtain which I was very happy with. They are great accent pieces for the bathroom.

    Read More
    jkna06 December 14, 2011
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Would of loved this product if the beading was better it is very fragile. I do not know how I will clean just using as a display towel. The large towel should have the design on it also. The colors are beautiful but I just cannot see how I will get any longevity out of them.

    Read More
    jjo2 November 4, 2011
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for more like it for the guest bathroom! I would recommend these.

    Read More
    freefallsprite August 19, 2011
  • Decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels. Great quality. As described product.

    Read More
    gigi1952 April 5, 2011
  • Decorative towel
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, but wished the large towel could have embelishment too.

    Read More
    bobs41 July 30, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set, along with egyption cotton bath sheets, to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She was especially thrilled with this decorative set.. Great Buy!

    Read More
    trish6p May 21, 2010
  • Sherry Kline Decorative Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good and they look exactly as the in the picture. I purchased these towels for a friend and she loved them (I wish that I could have kept them, they were beautiful!).

    Read More
    sunheri February 25, 2010
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but the large towel was not embellished like the other two towels....

    Read More
    mes59 November 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links