Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Quincy Bath Accessory 6-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely shows some age over time
    Verified Purchase

    Have this close to a year. pieces that get used the most (soap dish and toothbrush holder and cup holder) showing a fair amount of wear. Set was not super cheap, so I would have hoped it would have held up better. Soap dish is the worst. If this will be used in a guest bathroom would be fine, but think twice if intended for daily use.

    Read More
    kilgoretrout September 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set due to the color combination. It is absolutely beautiful and I get many compliments on it. The price was excellent, the quality better than expected and the set contains everything one would need to make the bathroom attractive. There is a tinge of red in the gold and that is exactly what I needed to match my bathroom shower curtain exactly. I am more than pleased!

    Read More
    quietfire1956 July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful - rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and unusual accessory kit - unusual in that the design changes color depending on the light. It appears to be bronze, gold or copper which looks amazing against the black background.

    Read More
    susanvex273 March 30, 2013
  • quality and uniqueness
    Verified Purchase

    They are very rich looking and adds to my quest bathroom decor

    Read More
    pearlco January 17, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several bath sets in the past, but this one is the best of them all. It's very solidly made and has beautiful colors that are just perfect for my master bath. There's nothing more I can say...I'm thrilled I purchased this set.

    Read More
    nikkicat33 June 22, 2012
  • Bath Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal! The perfect set at a super price. Very pretty.

    Read More
    ladymarion February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    I searched several other sites before purchasing this bath accessory set. We have antique bronze fixtures in the bathroom so I wanted accessories to go with those. This bath set is beautiful and well manufactured. It is not a cheaply made set that you could end up with from other stores. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    barginshopper127 August 12, 2011
  • Awsum product
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty and the price is awesum..I loved it

    Read More
    janet1984 August 11, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice...I like...I like...very nice...it really is nice...i like it alot...defiinitely nice...

    Read More
    dadaaa January 21, 2011
  • Troylan
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so rich looking and far exceeded my expectations. The items are well made and sturdy not flimsy like most bathroom accessories. I appreciate the thought which wient into the toothbrush holder which has a stopper for thoriugh cleaning.

    Read More
    troylan December 8, 2010