Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Paris Cotton 20 x 30 Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in Paris themed bath

    Read More
    OstkUser274217 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect match to go into my daughters bathroom. It perfectly matched the painting on the wall and everything.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great product my kids love it

    Read More
    sholashade June 16, 2017
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality and well constructed material.

    Read More
    Liz R. June 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, and very soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser974430 March 17, 2017
  • Gust bath
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice great color feels good to feet

    Read More
    Gail C. November 12, 2016
  • Nice little bath rug to go with shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and durable. Maybe it could have been a bit bigger, but it is fine and had a good price. I bought a few other Paris items like tooth brush holder. Fun to have!

    Read More
    Golden, S. N. September 20, 2016
  • Paris bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bath rug for my girls bathroom matches nicely with the paris shower curtain

    Read More
    Jennifer September 2, 2016
  • Lovely accent
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom colors seem to be black and pink. This rug was a perfect accent. Has help up well when washed.

    Read More
    tfbueno July 5, 2016
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to my bathroom. Exactly what I expected when selecting it online. Would love to have some matching towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser191489 May 15, 2016
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    works well for us it really added that little touch I need for bathroom and washs well also looks great

    Read More
    brenda r. April 5, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    In bathroom now. It's pretty and plush.

    Read More
    Barbie S. February 5, 2016
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    Gets damaged at the first wash

    Read More
    Elisa C. February 3, 2016
  • Charming design.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a charming little rug with a French flair . Adds a little pizzaz to the bathroom.

    Read More
    catmommyof3 December 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Helen S. December 16, 2015
  • Great Rug, shipped fast and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, shipped fast and great quality.

    Read More
    Renee19063 B. August 14, 2015
  • Psris
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Pretty and soft. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    icepoppi June 23, 2015
  • Paris Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who goes to Paris every 2 years. She absolutely loves it and says it washes well and holds up wonderfully.

    Read More
    pity May 25, 2015
  • indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these in my bathroom for 15 months and wash them weekly. They look brand new.

    Read More
    fussbudget January 15, 2015
  • This rug is so perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not finished decorating my master bath - I was stuck! Then I saw this rug and it brought it all together. Having been to Paris, makes it even more special & meaningful! Thanks, ***

    Read More
    cathyology1 June 26, 2014