Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Paris Blues 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but not for those with pets on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors nice set, if you don't have any pets on your bed. The fabric would be a snag if you have paws jumping up on the bed. I returned this set i was not a good fabric match for my household.

    Read More
    gyspybear January 23, 2014
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have said, this set is blue except for a part on the pillows, which is green. I was disappointed about that, because my walls are blue, but I did keep it. The quality isn't great, but I wanted it for a guest bedroom, so it won't get used very much. It is pretty and a good value for the money. Overstock.com is an awesome place to do business. Their customer support is awesome!!!

    Read More
    nerak60 August 3, 2013
  • Boudior Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and colors, easy to coordinate with Overstock's bedding accessories. Looks better than photo. Because I purchased it for myself I would not recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    1designadmirer November 24, 2012
  • A lovely looking set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, lovely looking set! The colors are gorgeous. It's light-weight - not really for winter use on its own. The size is good with a standard queen mattress that is no more than 12-in to 14-in deep. The quality of the material does leave a little bit to be desired (quite thin), and it snags easily, but I figured for the price, and the minimal use it will get in my guest room, it was an acceptable product. The little throw pillows are very pretty and make nice completer pieces, but the filling/stuffing is a bit cheap. I paired this with a nice set of good quality (400-tc) white lace sheets, and a solid ivory quilt as a blanket, which makes the set look a lot more luxurious. I am using it with a white brass bed in a room with pale yellow walls and white shabby chic furniture - just gorgeous! It looks beautiful with etched crystal glass bed-side lamps and white lace sheers. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and glad I got it, but can definitely see how this set should only be put to minimal use...for adults only! For the price I paid and it's intended use...no complaints.

    Read More
    humbalapa August 16, 2011
  • elegant....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! I used king size for an European double bed (2mx2m). Was shipped to Germany quickly.

    Read More
    deemi June 16, 2010
  • Ok... but
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: wonderful color (almost perfect match to my silver sage walls), nice sheen to product. it is a LIGHTLY filled comforter which I prefer, throw pillows and shams are nice... Cons: material feels cheap and like another reviewer said the construction leaves something to be dersired. Minor imperfections, but it seems like a second-quality item. When all assembled its a little busy looking; in a larger room that might not be a problem. Overall I honestly would have sent it back, but I really needed something now for a visit from family so I guess I'll make it work. Also, while I really do like the lighter weight comforter, others might not feel the same. If I had seen it in person, I doubt I would have chosen it, but e-shopping is always hit or miss.

    Read More
    cattabella June 10, 2010
  • So Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this set. It came with a TON of throw pillows and is so gorgeous & elegant. The color in the picture is more green than the actual set, it is more blue. Fast Shipping, Great Price! Love this set!!

    Read More
    jwohld May 19, 2010
  • paricheh

    The jacquard pattern and color is realy nice and pleasant. The dimaond stitch solid blue fabric is outstanding and goes very well with the bedding. I wish it had more filler in it, but I am still very happy. It has everything to fill the entire bed from top to bottom! It is big enough to cover our entire family under it. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    paricheh May 7, 2010
  • Not what I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning this set due to the inferior workmanship/product. The color is not at all what is depicted, but that would actually be ok anyway. The main reason for returning is the product itself. The pillows are half full and lumpy, there are "runs" in the fabric. I didn't even take the entire comforter out of the package. It has a horrible feel, and the filling is sparse, and uneven. The material has an inferior feel, not luxurious at all. The photo looks pretty nice, but the item in person looks as if it's a polyester nightmare from 1983. LOL. Not really up to Overstock standards. My first Overstock return :(

    Read More
    bajala May 3, 2010
Sponsored Links