Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Modern Checks Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cindy A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towel. I am only giving four stars because the largest towel does not have the red decorative edge.

    Read More
    OstkUser156082 September 29, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are for show so they are okay. Serves the purpose

    Read More
    berniethecat September 6, 2015
  • Exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and these were a nice quality decorative set

    Read More
    SCD March 5, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are really lovely, I was hesitant about the check design but needed the red to make the décor pop. I was pleasantly surprised as they not enhanced the small bathroom that had been remodeled but the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    egstewart1 May 6, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    No matter what I did, I could not get the hand towel or the wash cloth to lay or hang flat ..... Disappointed that the bath towel did not have the border - although if I had looked closer at the picture I would have seen this....

    Read More
    syb211 June 20, 2013
  • Just as Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not washed these towels since they are largely for display on a towel rack in my master bath--but I needed to replace older towels which had become faded. I am very pleased that the colors are true to those displayed on the website. The quality seems very good.

    Read More
    rochesteragent May 23, 2013
  • decorative and luxe
    Verified Purchase

    We have an unusual guest bath with walls that appear to shift in colour from gold-bronze-copper depending on how the light shifts [ Ralph Lauren Ballroom Gold paint]. These guest towels are the perfect accompaniment for this room. They are luxurious in texture and appearance, and because of the pattern of the border juxtaposed against the smooth velour like finish to the towels , they look fabulous in the room. The larger towel with out a border is lovely as well.

    Read More
    salmonqueen November 29, 2011
  • Nice Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for my guest bathroom. The colors are great and very accurate to the picture. My only disappointment is that the larger towel of the three doesn't have the red design. Other than that, they have been great.

    Read More
    mcbfaithful September 20, 2011
  • Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great for our powder room. The are a great color and look good....the seam is off a little on the large towel- but with a clever fold you don't even see it. Nice.

    Read More
    topcat188 October 20, 2010
  • Splendid...

    I recently bought these towels and highly recommend them to anyone wanting soft, well-made towelry. I'm quite happy with them. The red is a bit more vibrant red than burgundy, though.

    Read More
    shrubbery July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamika S. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links