Sale Starts at: $134.99

Save $255.00 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Milano Red Black 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks as lux in person as in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So many comforter sets look really cheap in person, but this one absolutely lives up to expectations. We've had it now for over 2 years, and it still looks pretty great.

    Read More
    Lauren S. July 8, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely comforter set. Fabric is very soft and very good quality. Brighten up a bedroom! Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1145078 May 12, 2017
  • sherry kline milano red black 8pc comforter ser
    Verified Purchase

    the battan slips...is not secued

    Read More
    barbara r. April 23, 2017
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Center Material is nice, Outer material is thin. And yes, mine is still wrinkled. Center decorative pillow is minuscule.

    Read More
    JIM B. March 28, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements for a change are large enough to fit the higher mattresses perfectly. Looks exactly like the photo

    Read More
    Dan K. October 25, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Very rich looking. Looks better then the picture.

    Read More
    bsg25 September 27, 2016
  • Careful Spender
    Verified Purchase

    Majestic, a touch of luxury. Colors are more subtle and deeper than pictured. I also bought the 1000 thread count Egyptian Cotton sheet set in copper and it actually blends beautifully. I need fatter pillows to fill the shams, but otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    Esther H. July 31, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured in color - style excellent !

    Read More
    hhand July 2, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter set, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and colorful comforter set

    Read More
    JNicole R. April 11, 2016
  • Not as shown on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This item would have gorgeous if the leaves had been gold or cream colored, instead they were green. There could have been more black in the middle section also

    Read More
    Earnestine J. March 19, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, the filling inside was all lumpy.

    Read More
    Flowers March 10, 2016
  • Must iron it, then the not-quite-king-size looks a
    Verified Purchase

    The wrinkles out of the package were horrible, and this king comforter fit JUST like the queen sized comforter that we used while waiting for this set. We tried some wrinkle remover spray (seriously), waste of time. so I put an ironing board next to the bed down low, and pulled the edges of the comforter onto it. For the top section I used the folded up ironing board under the comforter, lol. Hey, it worked. First I tried using a thin cover on top and steaming thru it, didn't work. Held my breath and put (medium-heat) iron directly onto the comforter (after spraying with water), and.....it worked. I spent forever ironing all the gold and black parts you see around the border, and that did the trick - AND it made the comforter wider! At first we didn't use the skirt, I like the wood on our new bed, but the skirt helps it all look good and makes the comforter look bigger than it is, so we're using it. I plan on getting someone with a quilting machine (my mom!) to put some stitching in the middle to anchor the batting/stuffing inside. Oh, and by the way, the sticker says Dry Clean Only, so that shouldn't be a surprise to whomever mentioned they couldn't wash it in their machine.

    Read More
    toolman12345 February 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, except it was missing the small rectangle pillow.

    Read More
    Gail L P. February 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The gold color is not as vibrant as the picture.

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 17, 2016
  • sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful! great for the holidays

    Read More
    Sylvia J. November 17, 2015
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set but the colors were way off, the gold is really a brown and appliqué is brown not gold. Too bad, I really liked it in the colors shown

    Read More
    Connie P. November 5, 2015
  • king comforter
    Verified Purchase

    fits more like a queen. dimensions are way off but the overall look is great. again, would fit a queen bed much better than a king

    Read More
    mizzdivah1 October 26, 2015
  • sks ETC.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of black is navy and the inner lining is not sewn tightly enough.

    Read More
    Shirley S. October 20, 2015
  • Absolutely Magnificent!
    Verified Purchase

    There were complaints about the color being more muted than shown in the picture but i prefer the muted look more than the vivid. Sherry Kline designs for one major high end store (NM) which sell fro thousands here at Overstock I brought tow complete bedding sets for less than a thousand what a bargain and with Overstock this is affordable for all to purchase. Well made and looks great.

    Read More
    cowboyric October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links