Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Taupe Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxe Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made. Set gives the perfect finishing touch to master bath. Colors are true to photo. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    Heyjude December 14, 2015
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty bath looks nice in browns

    Read More
    Debra R. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my bathroom

    Read More
    weazal July 15, 2015
  • bugsbunny1940
    Verified Purchase

    These towels added that extra touch that I was looking for. Love them!

    Read More
    bugsbunny1940 July 14, 2015
  • attractive but not good material
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't fold/hang well because proportions too small

    Read More
    djl April 18, 2015
  • Decorator towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the towels for my upgraded bathroom which will only be used by my guests. The towels are just as pictured, except arrived a little wrinkled along the fabric area. Since they are solely for "show" and not "use," the fabric is thin. And keep in mind that they can only be spot cleaned. All that said, they are a little pricey but well-made.

    Read More
    jonei March 26, 2013
  • VERY NICE TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very nice.... Look good in my new bathroom.... Have not washed them yet so I hope they hold up...cause I really do like them...

    Read More
    murrayb61 March 6, 2013
  • Nice look but thin!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels look nice but are very thin. Not sure how they would look after one or two washes.

    Read More
    soonerlaw89 February 12, 2013
  • Erika1048
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice,two frinds comment and i told them where i bought it

    Read More
    erika1048 January 19, 2013
  • Pretty towels, seem durable. Nice rich brown.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. Work well for us in guest bath. Have not yet laundered to see how they do. But seem well made.

    Read More
    ruggyj November 29, 2012
  • Wonderful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors. I ordered another set. Recommend these towels for decor

    Read More
    bc02ab1 November 5, 2012
  • decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful and decorative and I hope that no one wipes their hands on them because you can only spot clean them. Otherwise i am very happy with the towels

    Read More
    poppyfresh August 14, 2012
  • Showy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for display. Matched the taupe paint perfectly.

    Read More
    desert007 June 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ttowel set. Great color and quality. I am ordering a second set!

    Read More
    shyah September 26, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received the towels in good condition from Overstock and they look just like the picture. I purchased them more as decor and they do the job. Very pretty. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they wear. That's the reason I didn't get them 5 stars. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sgchamber August 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D. F. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan C. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links