Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly in powder room

    Read More
    Cathy L. August 14, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Need I say more!

    Read More
    TCfnp June 6, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality towel set , normally quality these days not hood.

    Read More
    Henrietta W. February 21, 2017
  • Have not washed yet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels and the quality is worth spending a little more. These are on sale I'm just hopeing when I was them the bottom where the design is does not crinkle up. I will let all of you know when I wash them later today.

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 18, 2017
  • Sending back
    Verified Purchase

    These are not thick and do not have decorative par on both sides so they do not stay in place. I am sending all of the Sherry Kline towel sets back.

    Read More
    Charlene F. February 15, 2017
  • U WON'T GET WHAT U C
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is much better looking than the merchandise. The merchandise received colors are not a vibrant.

    Read More
    Sandra L D. December 27, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and look. I love these towels.

    Read More
    LA in DMV October 23, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the light towels to go with the matching comforter for a decorative rack in my bathroom. They are of good quality and look great! Do not hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    deitz58 October 15, 2014
  • Guess I got the ONE bad set!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the towels are very pretty and the quality of the fabric is decent, the border was sewn on crooked so some of the scallop design looks off and they sent a set without any reddish ovals at all. I really bought this set because of the redder color in the design and I got olive green and brown??? ********************************

    Read More
    txlorelei September 28, 2014
  • Very nice towels - use as decorator towels in main
    Verified Purchase

    High quality towels. Ordered third set after first 2 sets arrived to complete look bathroom. Adds lush look to bath.

    Read More
    joybea September 27, 2013
  • These towels are very good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very 'rich' looking in my bathroom! I love them!

    Read More
    akarakey November 9, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic towels! I would highly recommend them. When they arrived they were exactly what I had hoped they woud be. Very pleased!

    Read More
    lld835473 October 19, 2012
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these towels. Needed something decorative for my bath and these were perfect! Match great, very nice quality, better than it looked on the screen. Great price.

    Read More
    dew57 January 25, 2012
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    it deliveries on time and so fast. i love the services

    Read More
    sandiego92131 August 17, 2011
  • Sherry Kline Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were really nice. The color was rich and true to the picture. The quality was good, they did not look cheap or flimsy, they were pretty heavy. I am very happy with this set and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    wrthwatin4 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They were so nice I ordered a second set a week later

    Read More
    hellothereyou June 8, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are very pretty and since the price was right I purchased 2 sets

    Read More
    gammiecheri October 3, 2010
  • I LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are darker in person than in the picture, but the towels still look very nice!

    Read More
    7teen July 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis M. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jorge V. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links