Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $168.29

Was: $186.99

Save $18.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Jungle Passage Black/ White/ Red 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, don't recommend this item!

    Read More
    jackfxy May 13, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this bed set. Unfortunately it didn't last long. The material is very cheap and actually ripped within the first couple of months. The velvet like zebra stripes also rubbed off within the first few months. Sadly disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Alese M. December 7, 2015
  • Daughter LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter when she got her first apartment. She recently got married, moved and is STILL using this set. She LOVES it.

    Read More
    cdjd October 9, 2015
  • Tigress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comforter, colors r vibrant the material is durable.

    Read More
    Tigress April 7, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    When we got a new bed we looked all over for a comforter set. When i saw this i fell in love with it and ordered it right away. when it came i loved it, it was a great color and came with a lot of pillows. after having it a couple months the comforter started coming apart, and the insilation got in clumps and spread holes all over in the inside, kind of like the fake spider webs for halloween. so after spending $*** on a comforter that i only had a couple months, now i have to spend more money on a new one. it would be good if you only used it for decoration

    Read More
    jnjsmadre January 24, 2013
  • Sherry Kline Jungle 8 piece comfortor set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful but this set is cheaply made. It feels cheap and and out of the box there are loose strings hanging everywhere where I am going to have to have it sewed. I got this for my daughter who is 4 hrs from me or I would return it. I have purchased other sets on this site and they have been of good quality...Dissapointed the one I got as a gift was made so poorly.

    Read More
    renoco September 12, 2012
  • Exotically inviting set.........
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed that the red isn't actually red as it is stated.... it is more of a burgundy. Regardless, this is a beautiful set with lots and lots of pillows! Very exotic yet inviting feel to it! Shipped promptly and arrived safely and in good condition.

    Read More
    stinkerbella July 20, 2012
  • Sherry Kline Jungle
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend - very trending - bought for master bedroom to tie in red and black art - very nice!

    Read More
    pennymunn May 17, 2011
  • This set is EXCELLENT

    Im doing my apartment in a safari theme and i really love this comforter set! absolutely beautiful! cant wait to get it!

    Read More
    mkm1209 April 1, 2011
  • Great Comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very affordable and well constructed comforter set. I absolutely love this set and highly recommend it. The colors are accurately displayed in the picture.

    Read More
    melinda200507 March 31, 2011
  • Sherry Kline Jungle Passage comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous product, fabulous price, fabulous service and shipping. Just love it and will definitely deal with Overstock.com again. I have already been telling my family and friends about it! What quality!!!!! Love it!

    Read More
    mrsgibby March 8, 2011
  • jungle comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My theme color was black and red and the comforter, really set the theme for my bedroom. I waited for after valentine day and purchased other red and black items and the room is beautiful. I haven't even slept in the bed, so beautiful, don't want to mess it up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    queengranny March 2, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    came quick and no problem with shipping or merchandise. definitely trustworthy!

    Read More
    angeliag January 31, 2011
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PURCHASE WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE REALLY LIKES IT.

    Read More
    tlb51 January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abir S. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ariel L. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links