Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 'Hemingway' Bath Accessory 6-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the material, these items are easily chipped. I have removed them from the bathroom and moved on. Not my finest purchase

    Read More
    neloh May 9, 2015
  • Good looking bronze tone accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

    Read More
    nandella September 30, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a home that was built in the late 80's with a lot of quality brass fixtures, so it is difficult to justify getting rid of them. This set complimented our master bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    magsk March 3, 2013
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the set in my master bathroom it looks very nice and elegant with the other items in the room

    Read More
    cookey1 November 28, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for one bathroom & was so pleased with it that I ordered another for another bathroom. The second set that came, I think was really seconds...I think every piece was messed up in some way. I called customer service & was pleasantly surprised when they sent a prepaid return shipping label & sent another set that was perfect. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    whodatbaby September 4, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, came very well packed. It seemed expensive until I priced similar items at stores. To get all the pieces this set included would have been even a little more than I paid for the set.

    Read More
    nancydunk July 31, 2012
  • Nice accessoriies
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for our bathroom. Exactly as represented.

    Read More
    tennisprofessional July 21, 2012
  • Great Bathroom Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom accessory set looks great in our remodeled bathroom. The gold embossed leaves add a real classy look.

    Read More
    diywarriors June 27, 2012
  • Bath set did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Color was main problem. Using sage green in bath and this looks very green in picture. Good quality and beautiful set, but did not work in my bath. Descriptions should list colors and pictures should reflect better colors. This is very light champagne color with brown and I never would have guessed it from the picture. Would save customer and "O" a lot of time and effort if the color was listed in description.

    Read More
    mollymax June 9, 2012
  • Looks great but check package for damaged items!
    Verified Purchase

    So I loooved this set, they look gorgeous!! However, after recieving the shipment, I opened the box to find that the soap dispenser was cracked, the soap dish was scratched and the tissue box had an obvious crack that someone tried to paint over. So, I sent the items back for an EXCHANGE since I purchased these in accordance with the shower curtain, mats, etc so that they would all match and to my dismay the would only offer my a refund and said the item was now out of stock. And they did not have any other bath accessories with a nature design with gold/brown colors. I was also told that there is no way of knowing when another shipment will arrive. So after all the frustration, I had to re-order this same item off of Amazon for $40 more ($20 due to shipping). Overall, I am wreary about recommending items to friends because of circumstances such as these.

    Read More
    courtneycarr May 16, 2012
  • I agree!
    Verified Purchase

    The prior reviews said this was an incredible "find." Heavy, sturdy, rich bronze, and deep gold. Everyone was right! Gorgeous, well-made, and a great bargain!

    Read More
    obsessedwithquality2 April 4, 2012
  • Bath Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice - however the picture made it look more taupe instead of gold. The quality is wonderful.

    Read More
    cjlbri February 28, 2012
  • This Bath Accessory Set is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    With plenty of bad shopping experiences for other quite expensive items on this site.............Finally a diamond in the rough. Elegant as well as solid. Goes great with my bathroom. Wish i could say more.

    Read More
    grout31 February 25, 2012
  • Nice set but way too gold!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set based on the color of the photograph. When it arrived I was very disappointed that the metallic portion was yellow gold (in the picture it looks much more subdued). I have just spent a lot of money getting rid of gold faucets and light fixtures, this was not what I wanted in my oil rubbed bronze bathroom!

    Read More
    alli63 February 15, 2012
  • Elegant Bathroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially hesitant about buying this 6-piece bath accessory set, however, I am extremely glad I took the leap. While there were several pieces in the set, I still felt the price was too high and maybe I could find something just as nice for less if I continued to look. I purchased the set and I must say I am very happy with it. I feel it is worth the price. The pictures just cannot do justice to the set. I wish it came in another color because I would order an additional set!

    Read More
    klwj926 January 21, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    good quality - heavy, i returned the set as I did not realize the impressions were leaves, which did not match the decor of the bathroom, otherwise very nice

    Read More
    bastroprecovery December 31, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is to be a Christmas gift so I have not used it, but looking at it, it is a wonderful set and exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    tiddlewink December 6, 2011
  • I love this bathroom accessory set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about ordering this because I wanted to see it in person before buying it. The quality is excellent, the items are very well made. The color is gorgeous! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    stacey23019 November 11, 2011
  • Very Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the product! it ships very quick and it is perfect for one of my little bathrooms! it complements my light granite counter tops very nicely and gives a very elegant and welcoming look to the bathroom!

    Read More
    kabbott87 October 18, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened the boxes and saw my bath accessory set. The set looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly in my bathroom. I am pleased and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    firstlady5 July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links