Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Floral Garden 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this product. It looks wonderful and feels soft and comfortable. NOTE - DRY CLEAN ONLY or it will be ruined - a bit of a pain.

    Read More
    randifishenfeld January 19, 2013
  • Cheap quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and colors were off on the add. It is OK but I cant say I would order this brand again. I would have sent it back, but I needed it for the Christmas holidays for company.

    Read More
    llmilazzo December 12, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, elegant, great quality. Satiny finish. I returned it because the color was much more gold than green and didn't go with my room.

    Read More
    teddyfan February 10, 2012
  • Looks better in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how poor the quality is on this comforter set. I think the one thing that doesnt work for me is the strange rows of stitches that just shouldnt be there. It isnt as full and fluffy as it looks in the picture. Overall I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    libabby August 31, 2011
  • dahma
    Verified Purchase

    The coverlet is lovely and appears as described. The dust skirt fabric is marginal at best and separates or "runs" appear when I attempt to adjust it after re-making the bed.

    Read More
    dahma October 5, 2010
  • 6 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive set. I was trying to find a set that would work in my parents bedroom, which was wallpapered and this fit the bill. I wish I could have found how to order more coordinating decorative throw pillows as shown in the picture. Very quick delivery. Nice set for the money!

    Read More
    wkorr September 11, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great fit, beautiful. It looks exactlly how it's pictured (though only two of the throw pillows, as described) and is very good quality fabric and workmanship. A definite bargain.

    Read More
    tamorris1 June 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese R. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links