Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 'Fair Harbor' Velour 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towels for hall bathroom

    Matched perfectly for a beach themed bathroom. Really nice, wash well!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 12, 2017
  • Kathie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality towels. Nice workmanship.

    Read More
    Kathie L. March 31, 2016
  • Not the blue as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color doesn't match with the picture or description. I might return it

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 27, 2015
  • Cute towels
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the towels to go in a guest bathroom at our lake house and are very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    ediehornsby March 4, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect. Love the color, love the texture, love the embroidery! I am an avid sailor and even the boat is perfect. Thanks so much,

    Read More
    hopewright1201 December 11, 2013
  • Sherry Kline 'Fair Harbor' Velour 3-piece Bath Tow
    Verified Purchase

    The towel set sent to us fast! This set of towel is really great! We use it for our master-bath, and we love the effect from this!!!! We decorate the room as the Florida sea shore to match to wall color, shower panel (style and color) and the wall art. This towel set works so well. The quality of the towel is good too! The value is great.

    Read More
    texascatlover November 24, 2013
  • racing yachts
    Verified Purchase

    ANYONE WHO ENJOYS THE SEA..SHOULD ENJOY HAVING THESE TOWELS...THEY ARE VELOUR AND YOU CAN SEE THE FOLDS...BUT FLUFFED OUT AND HANGING, THEY MAKE A NICE ADDITION TO THE SEA SCAPE AND LIGHTHOUSE IN MY GUEST BATH.

    Read More
    caterwall January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a shower curtain at a different store and was so happy to find these matching towels. These towels are very soft and the applique is well sewn. I've already washed and dryed and they came out as expected.

    Read More
    5mudge9 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links