Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $107.04

Save $57.05 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 'Encircle' Bath Accessory 6-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    got shower curtain and rug all of nice

    Read More
    speedcurve February 14, 2017
  • New look
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to update the look of a bathroom. This looked nice online but even better in person. Great value. Would Definitely buy again .

    Read More
    Emily D. November 13, 2016
  • BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd a first and the liquid soap containes arrive broke. And I ordered a second and Arrive broke too. I think UPS most have more careful with the box...

    Read More
    Zohima A. October 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as advertised.

    Read More
    Ann L. September 7, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    This set is high quality and better than we expected. It looks adorable in our daughter's condo guest bath. She was pleased. Hard to find any nicer set for this price.

    Read More
    kklady August 21, 2016
  • Fun look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find a bathroom set that contained all these pieces in the shade of green I wanted. I was not sure if the "resin" was the plastic stuff or heavier. It is not as heavy as those ceramic sets but it is a good sturdy weight. It's not the cheap plastic stuff. Some review I read about it called the trim color black but it is definitely a bronze brown. I like the look, the pieces that are included, and the quality of the pieces. My one "alert" would be on the toothbrush holder -- the big brown circle on the pieces looks like a decorative dot, but on the toothbrush holder, it is actually a large round opening trimmed in the brown -- you can put your finger through it. That's fine except it limits the toothbrushes you can fit inside. At the top, there are three little compartments to place a toothbrush but with the shape of that hole in the container, it limits the toothbrushes to two. Not a problem because that is all I needed but it is not shown in the photo. All in all, I am well pleased with the purchase and Overstock had the best price that I could find. The shipment was well packed and came in very good condition. I was able to track my shipment until it arrived. I would recommend this purchase. I have used it about a month now and am well pleased with how it looks.

    Read More
    2milewalker February 17, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Love the look.

    Read More
    amh01 November 28, 2015
  • Livens up the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in husband's bath & really fits the decor.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • Great price!!!! I love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was really nice for my bathroom makeover. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Alice Happy Housewife November 8, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little off on some of the trim but not enough to send them back. The set was pretty much what I expected.

    Read More
    brenreed January 31, 2013
  • Great Bathroom Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    great product, only wish the towel would have came with it

    Read More
    dmvchick December 3, 2012
  • Beautiful and just the right price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy and well built item. I am so in love!!! Everything is exactly the way it looks online and just the right size. No worries about the product being different from the picture. Also like I said before the product is very sturdy with some weight to it.

    Read More
    mdouglas156 November 5, 2010
  • Bathroom etc
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of items could have been more precise or descriptive. Tumbler is too big with its awkward oblong shape.

    Read More
    kellarj1 September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links