Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline China Art Red Embellished 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king size comforter set and throw that matches these towels. Sherry Kline makes some very beautiful products. Overstock.com is the place to buy Sherry Kline's items. I am very happy.

    Read More
    PAW October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Towels go with my shower curtains. I love them. I'm ordering more. They are highly detailed and very colorful. I'm using these as decoration for my bathroom. Thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Tamika S. October 1, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I washed and dried these towels a number of times and they are still in excellent condition. Love them!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. January 7, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, I hand washed, and still little doilies came off...Don't dare use washer or dryer on these,.,

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 August 31, 2016
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    great material..used it as gift

    Read More
    Julie C. June 14, 2016
  • Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Detailed Towel Set

    Read More
    Dana D. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and luxurious.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. They are very luxurious and well made. Just lovely.

    Read More
    Angela G. December 7, 2015
  • Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    Me gusto muchicimo esta va muy bonita

    Read More
    Elena G. November 17, 2015
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality towel set. Rich colors and add a touch of class to my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Dolores L G. November 5, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were very pretty but were too gold for my decor. I was looking for more on the beige side.

    Read More
    pamsee June 24, 2015
  • bath
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality worth every penny just not my color

    Read More
    rhondatomlinson June 18, 2015
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not meant to be used but as decorative towels for the bathroom; besides they are too nice to be used. They are heavy material well made and work in with the China Red of Sherry Kline's bedding. These are sold at ****** ****** for triple the price you pay here.

    Read More
    cowboyric June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is beautiful. The burgundy color is just beautiful. The towels are very deep gold and not too yellow as they appeared online. I like it better in person. I wish they had more because I would order another set or two.

    Read More
    linda218 April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dallas R. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggie N. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce J. July 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina H. June 8, 2016