Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $422.54

Save $46.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline China Art Red 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter it very heavy and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 1, 2017
  • Luxurious Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked a long time for just the right bedding set before I was lucky enough to find this gem! I get compliments galore on this beautiful comforter set with it's wonderful design and of course those great throw pillows that come with it. I feel like every night I'm in a luxury hotel! It's very well made and picks up my paint color (Ralph Lauren Amber) to give my room that extra special glam feel. Would and have recommended it to all my friends and family. Make your space feel and look special! We deserve it!

    Read More
    Jan M. July 20, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. It is regal. My bedroom st is beautiful but this comforter set just enhanced it beyond what words can express I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Norma P. July 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love it! Wish I could afford the entire collection

    Read More
    Linda J. May 29, 2017
  • Not the color is loved
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not the color I saw, but it look nice. I have not used it yet and the pillows and throw are price to high. All the pillows should have been with the set for the price it is.

    Read More
    Sallie W. May 25, 2017
  • Still like brand new, 3 years later!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set 3 years ago, have used it every day since. I absolutely LOVE it and it's still like brand new.

    Read More
    Ivy D. April 4, 2017
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    for one the color on the inside is not gold its tan and the colors are not as vibrant as pictured idk why the backing of the pillows are gold but the insdie of the comforter is tan makes no sense very heavy however its not worth the money

    Read More
    mssweetsinn March 28, 2017
  • not enough pieces for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Not enough pillows for the price.

    Read More
    Willietta J. March 8, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because the color was not red!

    Read More
    OstkUser84675 February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread Worth every penny. The only complaint I have is that the color in the picture is not as red. It well made expensive will meet

    Read More
    estha m. February 9, 2017
  • Color Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this product is very good, the color is not nearly as bright - or as red and gold - as is pictured. It is very dark, and almost an olive green where the gold is pictured.

    Read More
    franmcpa January 23, 2017
  • Absolutly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in less than a week. I ordered extra pillows and tje throw blanket...I love it! It's great quality and I am so glad I bought this set!

    Read More
    mcclaskey01 December 10, 2016
  • Mrs Sherl Kazalski
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is beautiful but it was suppose to be 6 piece but all I got was the comforter; 2 pillow cases and a bed ruffle so there are 2 things missing.

    Read More
    Sherl K. December 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful................

    Read More
    martha t. November 27, 2016
  • Good price point
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as red as depicted more of a red/brown. Fabulous look on bed but not red like I wanted regrettably returned it.

    Read More
    Lora L. November 19, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find! I ordered extra toss pillows, the throw, and the euro shams. This completed set is spectacular. The square toss pillow is trimmed out in long fringe, while the rectangular pillow and throw blanket has gorgeous onion braided fringe. I wish the comforter itself was wider. The set, as reviewed by others, is a deep burgundy, bronze, and a touch of black. Very elegant. I have no use for the bed skirt, so I may use it to top my windows. It is a lot of dak colors, so a room without a lot of Windows or light colored walls may really seem to be swallowed up. I ordered copper color damask sheets and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Sherri S. September 14, 2016
  • GUEST BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice looking guest bedroom comforter set, colors good and rich.

    Read More
    coconuts September 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality - color is darker as many had said which is what I wanted

    Read More
    Elizabeth d. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and well worth every penny. Really dresses up my bedroom.

    Read More
    TONI M. August 31, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    This entire set is just lovely.

    Read More
    sylvwht605 August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links