Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline China Art Black Decorative 3-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These!!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are exactly as pictured. The gold is really rich looking. They were the cherry on top for my newly renovated bathroom. My bath looks very luxurious now!

    Read More
    d2ejrt March 30, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so pretty that I could not use them as towels. I use them as table runners and they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Carmel C. February 7, 2016
  • Ffantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    The decorative towels were exactly as I expected. They are of great quality and very elegant. Price was good too for the quality.

    Read More
    Rbarile22 December 2, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They add a touch of class to my guest bathroom. The only problem is they are hard to wash without the tassels falling off.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 15, 2015
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and decorative.

    Read More
    Norma Z. July 4, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality worth every penny

    Read More
    rhondatomlinson June 18, 2015
  • Great for Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. I bought these for the 2 hand towels for my guest bath. I wish it had come with a wash cloth for the large towel.

    Read More
    T. Robinson June 17, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. High end & hard to find

    Read More
    Carla H. May 26, 2015
  • Decor towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very pretty and well made. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 May 1, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got for Master Bath to go with matching comforter and pillows, excellent quality

    Read More
    Tony B. April 27, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    I like the towels they are thick and of good quality

    Read More
    Mela April 21, 2015
  • Very nice towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice towels! I am really impressed! Nice and soft.

    Read More
    nailrep December 27, 2013
  • Very nice and what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect decorative towels for my guest bath and match nicely with the shower curtain.

    Read More
    dvfly3 May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels really at a lovely touch to my bathroom! I'm so glad I purchased them. The quality is excellent and the detail and workmanship is as well.

    Read More
    shixa101 October 24, 2012
  • Elegance for the Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Old World look to match my Tuscan design guest bath. Nice quality; elegant look. Wish Overstock would have had more in stock to purchase!

    Read More
    jo71953 April 17, 2012
  • Towels - herry Kline China Art Black
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. The color is true to the picture. The large towel is solid with gold. The towels are also thin compared to a bath towel you would use. I knew that when I ordered them and it's fine because of the way I place them on the holders. Decorative towels are hard to find so this was great - just the colors I needed.

    Read More
    maryvbhome5162 March 2, 2012
  • Elegant towels
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these towels. I got them for my powder room. Just the touch I needed to add an Asian pop to my powder room. I have grasscloth wallpaper and red accents. They are very elegant.

    Read More
    decorator2012 January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it was a 3 piece set I was just looking for hand towels, but I got a bath towel too. Hand towel are beautiful, the look great in my guest bath. Tassels are nice an.d full

    Read More
    susan0055 January 10, 2012
  • Pretty Towels/Great Quality

    I purchased these to dress up my downstairs 1/2 bath. Wow! they really make a statement. However, some guests may not know that they're intended for show and not for use. If this is the case, I recommend dry cleaning. Yes, it's expensive, but not as costly as purchasing a new set of towels.

    Read More
    uptowngirl20 December 6, 2011
  • positive very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I hope that the company makes more finger tip towels

    Read More
    simqn November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links