Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Chambord Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • first time wash fell apart in washing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheat product the tassles fell off first time on gentle cycle in washing machine.

    Read More
    tar3 August 18, 2014
  • Sherry Kline Chambord 3 pc towels
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pretty set! Better than expected! This are are dressy and nice decorative towels. I bought them for looks and not for use and they are perfect!

    Read More
    texas334 July 9, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 May 21, 2014
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very thin. Falls when hanging over the towel holder

    Read More
    benji7molly1 October 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and kinda expensive look. I got a lot of compliments. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    hartzel24 August 5, 2013
  • Decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked those towels very pretty for my bathroom, which I turn into brown and gold. They fit perfect and looks great, soft and very pretty. If you want a bathroom to stand out these towels will add class to the bathroom.

    Read More
    flecia July 3, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels after purchasing the Lancaster Bath Set from another location. After selecting chocolate rugs and acorn filler towels, the set arrived yesterday and everything matches / contrasts so nicely I am thrilled. The towels look much nicer than pictured and have a slight sheen / glimmer to add to the richness of the set. I am definitely very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    teresa135 June 15, 2013
  • I like them ok
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that surprised me was that the bath towel is plain, it matches in color but it does not have the cute band across the bottom of the towel. This is the only reason i gave it a 4 star rating.

    Read More
    anny24 June 5, 2013
  • Wonderful..quality!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful product ...perfect....quality...terrific

    Read More
    gjvitta April 4, 2013
  • decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    To towel set is very pretty, it has a nice feel to it. I was disappointed when I washed the towels in the washing machine and the tossels came off. So be careful how you washed them. Other than that , it is a nice set for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    shanie01 January 11, 2013
  • Towels; Sherry Kline Chambord 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are pretty thin but since they are decorative it's ok. The decorative part of the towel is glittery/shiny which doesn't really show in the photo. Othwise the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    maryvbhome5162 March 2, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE TOWELS, LOVE THIS BRAND.. GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK.. HAVE THREE SETS MADE BY HER..

    Read More
    caligrlntex February 28, 2012
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5-star if the price could be lower. The product looks very beautiful and gorgeous as a decor for my duaghter's bath room.

    Read More
    tanyagray March 4, 2011
  • beautiful!`
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are beautiful for show - I am only using them for decorative purposes, have not actually used them, but if that's what you want them for, I highly recommend. They have all the colors I needed, and show beautifully, especially with the tassels.

    Read More
    randi56 June 3, 2010
  • Guest Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for quite some time for a set of guest towels to change my bathroom decor, all to no avail, until I decided to shop online. Imagine my surprise and delight when I found the Sherry Kline Chambord 3-piece sets at Overstock. They beautify my bathroom immensely and I have received compliments from friends. I cannot attest to their durability because if someone wiped their hands on these decorative towels, I would slap them! (Joke) A great buy!

    Read More
    shutlbug February 27, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are beautiful. I have already told everyone about them.

    Read More
    helen53 August 26, 2009
Sponsored Links